We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$56
Expedia.com
$58
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$39
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveler rating
142
42
3
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
142
42
3
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor feel sized fridge motorbike hire nice size free shuttle service phuket kettle transport session
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 196 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Small but very good hotel. Nice pool,Samui style bathrooms, no hotel restaurant but you can order from a menu and they get the food for you in your room,on the porch or by the pool. The same goes for massage service; my girlfriend and I had one in our king size bed. Thai boxing, pizza place ,bars and 2 typical markets(including eadible insects) a few yards away. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked up so the very nice Lek drove us to a nearby hotel and got us a room with a special discount.

Room tip: Our room,I think 601 or 602 not facing the pool : ok for privacy but weak wi-fi signal
Date of stay: February 2013
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Frankie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

This 3 stars hotel could be a 5 stars !! We stayed 3 firsts nights and we directly fall in love with this place ! The hotel is completly new and well decorated! The swimming pool is lovely and accessible 24/24! The room are spacious and super clean ! The staff are very friendly. We went to another place on Coral Island and we decided to come back right away at the Phu Nana Hotel for the rest of our trip because we felt like home ! I would definetely recommand this hotel to everyone! We will come back for sure!!
little tips: if you want to learn how to cook Thai food , the owner of the hotel is also a great cook. He took us to a market to buy some food and we cooked directly in his kitchen ! Awesome experience!

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We stayed in Phu NaNa Hotel for 1 week over Christmas 2012 to relax in an quiet and exclusive environment. In terms of room, staff friendliness and pool we were absolutly satisfied.
We knew that we would need a motorbike to get to the next beach or shopping area, so this was fine with us. The reception helped us to get a good deal for the 1 week rental.

The only lowlight I would like to mention is the noisy street just next to the hotel. In google maps is looked like a small road, which it is, but we underestimated the noise of the especially old motorbikes people are using in Phuket. We never did experienced this before as we mostly stayed in bigger hotel compounds before that. After a while we got used to it, as everywhere else the noise is that high.

Room tip: Definitly choose the rooms on the right hand side, as they are 20 meters more far away from the street. Room 502 or 702 should be the best.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank loeslein_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We were here in the end of october. It was our honeymoon. We were really surprised when they gave us a special discount. We could not say anything about breackfast, because we could not eat in the morning. If to speak about the room- it is really nice, especially bath-room=) You will fill yourself like in jungle! We were with our friends, so we can tell you, that all rooms are different! Swimming pool is working 24 hours and it is really amazing! The Staff if very friendly! Thank you very much! We would like to come back onece again!

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alexandra_Chernyak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Hmm its taken me a while to write something probably because I really love this place, I didn't know what to write because I got to excited! You know I have been traveling international since I was young and more recently through at Asia. I have stayed at 100's of different hotels through out Thailand. This place is the best because of its value and staff.

If your going to Phuket I would please recommend you stay here in Rawai. Its nice over here, there are no massazzzge and no suit sales like what they have on every corner in Patong! You feel like your staying at a 5 star resort. The staff is very friendly and helpful, very nice group of people. Here are some travel tips:

1. The husband wife team. If you need your teeth cleaned/crown etc, the wife of the owner is an exceptional dentist!

2. The husband is also a Thai lawyer! If you get into trouble he can help, which happend to me. Which also led to the discovery that he is also an awesome Thai chef. Who runs a little restaurant down the road. It was the best Thai food I had in phuket and very well priced. After my little acident the owner came and picked me up. Then took to medinner at his restaurant down the road and cooked me dinner! I'm telling you this kind of genoristy is very hard to find. Being with them for christmas I felt like an adobted son! True Thai hospitality!

3. If your going to try muay thai stay here. There is nothing like training all day then coming home and jumping into a pool to go for a swim! There are many muay thai gyms around I would recommend you shop around. There is Tiger, Rawai, and lots of little indepentd ones.

4. Your near the where you can catch boat rides for the day to neighboring islands for day trips. There are all the end of the rd.

I can stress enough how much this is a great place! I don't ever write reviews this long but I have to share. When I come back to Rawai I'm staying here, I really didn't want to leave.

Room tip: Oh man I forget to tell you, have to check out the inside out shower bathroom in your room!
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ptroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews