We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$56
Expedia.com
$59
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$39
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveler rating
142
42
3
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
142
42
3
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor feel sized fridge motorbike hire nice size free shuttle service phuket kettle transport session
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 196 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2012

This hotel was a great find, we had to move out of the Sands Apartments at Naiharne Beach because air-con was not working. We found this hotel and could not believe what they were charging to stay. We booked two rooms for two nights. The owner of the hotel drove us to a restaurant near by because it was raining and collected after we had eaten. We always stay near Naiharne for our second week in Phuket so this find is our seconds weeks accommodation for next year.

Room tip: Did not have fitness centre and eat out. They are doing a deal for October and November of Bht800 per night.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

This hotel offers you 5 star surroundings for budget price without all the unnecessary hassle of larger hotels. The staff, facilities and surroundings are top of the class and makes you feel welcome.

Best value for money in southern Phuket.

Date of stay: July 2012
Trip type: Traveled solo
3  Thank gl0ber0amer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

This new beautifully designed hotel offers tranquillity, amazing service and an sense of feeling a part of the family of which is Phu NaNa. The main room is very spacious with a gorgeous view to the pool. The bathroom has it's own out door mini tropical garden which gives a sense of harmony and peace. If your wanting a little out of the way place but still handy to tour around Phuket comfortably than this is the place to stay. It was wonderful to at all times feel completely safe. I loved how immaculately clean the rooms and out door areas where at all times. The king size bed was cloud comfort and very inviting with the stylishly designed bedding with gorgeous animal designs made from the towels. A bonus to the location is it's two doors down from the Rawai Mai Thai camp, Two hours of morning training leaves you totally relieved of any stress.When you get back from training Ohm the chef will have breakfast freshly and individually made ready after a refreshing shower. I highly recommend Phu Nana and would stay there in a heart beat on my next trip to Rawai.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

I recently visited the newly opened Phu NaNa boutique hotel in Rawai, Phuket.
The accommodation offered is to a very high and comfortable standard.
The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, always willing to give advice and recommendations on where to visit and where to eat.
This hotel is only a short distance to Rawai Beachfront, where you can find a varied selection of bars and restaurants to suit all tastes and budgets. We enjoyed the Manao Restaurant on the corner which was recommended to us by the hotel staff.
I thoroughly recommend this beautiful hotel. The tariff is also extremely reasonable for the standard of accommodation provided. I wish them every success for the future.
Stephen & Archie

Room tip: All rooms surround the swimming pool..... wonderful.
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

If you have access to a car or scooter this is an ideal place to stay to take in the sights of Phuket. Every aspect of this new hotel has been beautifully designed and styled. The rooms are stylish and practical. The bathrooms are glass on one side and open up onto small private garden giving the indoor/outdoor feel.

There are two beaches nearby and 'A Spoon full of Sugar' is a few kilometers down the road - a great place to have a light breakfast, morning or afternoon tea. Next door is 'The Bamboo Cafe' which does an excellent Penang curry (and hot chips).

We stayed there on our honeymoon after being in the hustle and bustle of Chiang Mai and Patong. The staff took the extra step to make sure our stay was enjoyable by surprising us with a beautiful bed decoration and complementary snacks throughout our stay.

We had a great time and the staff were lovely

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt861136458
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews