We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!”

Rossovivo Ristorante Italiano E Pizzeria
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 7/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #9 of 336 Restaurants in Rawai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $32
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Authentic Italian cuisine and Pizzeria at reasonable prices, in beautiful surroundings, indoor with air conditioning and open outdoor with sofas and tables. Mario Rossi is the owner/chef. "Original authentic Italian food à la carte; appetizer, homemade pastas, main course (fresh seafood, Thai and imported meat), wood-fired oven pizzas and fresh homemade desserts. Also special menus/chef recommends by Mario, high quality imported ingredients (Pâté, Deer, Bottarga, Veal liver)".
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

My partner and I went here for dinner and we were very pleased!

When we arrived, we were welcomed very kindly and brought to our table.

The staff is speaking very good English and is incredible obliging.

The Bruschetta is great and the pizza is even better!

If you’re looking for a good Italian food, come here!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank vinonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 255 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

I was looking for somewhere for lunch and came across this place. Such a great find!! The menu looks authentic and it definitely seems to be Italian run. After so much mediocre food here during my trip I was pleasantly surprised to find something so delicious (I had the lasagne). You also get a free bread basket and biscotti, so an added bonus. Good service and friendly atmosphere.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank misssgh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2018 via mobile

Really loved the food here. Very friendly people. We are vegetarian and they customized food as per our taste.

We had the best Italian food here. Even better then we had in Toronto.

We came to this place twice as kids loved the food.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank shweta s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2018

Great find
Very welcoming
Food was fresh, cooked perfectly with a superb range of types
Air con temp was amazing , it was so comfortable
Food portions and quality as should be
Very relaxed

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WorldFisherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

Very generous and tasty pizza. Friendly service, lady spoke perfect english, bravo! Viset road is a bit noisy.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Elisabet33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rossovivo Ristorante Italiano E Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Rossovivo Ristorante Italiano E Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing