We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than in USA”
Review of Super Burgers

Super Burgers
Ranked #95 of 336 Restaurants in Rawai
Price range: $2 - $16
Cuisines: American, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Description: Super Burgers Rawai serves delicious NZ beef 150G burgers, cheese steak, buffalo wings, and french fries. We also serve Thai Food at affordable prices.
Reviewed February 25, 2017

Super Burger is really super. We have been eating Thai food for a month, which is delicious, but we were craving a good beef, and we were not disappointing. You can get different toppings, and patties are huge - and great beef. And Bartender Mam (I am not sure I am spelling her name correctly :) is super sweet. Great place. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chasingswallows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 52 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile

Super burgers, originally started by Bill, the owner of Rawai Gym, who failed to find a proper burger, was taken over by an all female thai team who are doing a fantastic job keeping the burgers and atmosphere at an all time high. Cheap draft beers, sports on TV and superb burgers with all the trimmings. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank benreymenants007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

I order tomato soup and my boyfriend order burger. The food is very delicious and service is very good staff is very friendly. We has very good time here. We will be back again sure!!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank supattrah2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

As regular visitors from the UK to Phuket, we love eating authentic Thai food.

However if you want a change, and crave some Western cuisine then you can't go wrong at Super Burgers.

The location is near the traffic light junction in between Nai Harn and the road to Rawai.

There is 'Cheers' Bar alongside, and it's the perfect combo of fresh tasty food, really friendly staff and cold beer.

What's not to like ? !

Super Burgers is a MUST GO TO place for us, every time we visit Phuket.

Try it - you won't be disappointed..... I promise........

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JamesandNichola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016

Yep Hamburgers. A good cold tap beer, nice. Not the best Burger I had, but OK. fries were not bad at all, at least well baked, even would be surprised if fresh cut. But if they would not be, is certainly not the worst you can get, even more then ok if...... They not exaggerated on the salt.

Ate better burgers down the road, but that place seems to be closed now.....Don't get me wrong, all is fair, but not exceptional.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank indieke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Super Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Super Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing