We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very calm house and a lot of service!”
other travelers have booked this property
SECLUDED PARADISE ISLAND VILLA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SECLUDED PARADISE ISLAND VILLA
OPEN PLAN LIVING ROOM AND DINING TERRACE FULLY FITTED KITCHEN WITH ALL APPLIANCES
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
SECLUDED PARADISE ISLAND VILLA
OPEN PLAN LIVING ROOM AND DINING TERRACE
FULLY FITTED KITCHEN WITH ALL APPLIANCES
TRANQUIL SURROUNDINGS
RELAX BY THE POOL IN PARADISE
MASTER BEDROOM WITH KINGSIZE BED AND EN-SUITE
MASTER BEDROOM OVERLOOKING THE POOL & GARDEN
THE POOL VIEWED FROM THE TERRACE
RELAX IN THE PEACEFULL TROPICAL GARDENS
THE VILLA SITS IN SECLUSED PEACEFUL GARDENS
THE POOL VIEWED FROM THE TERRACE
LIVING ROOM WITH TV, DVD, WI-FI & MOBILE PHONE
TWIN BEDROOM OVERLOOKING THE GARDEN
READ A BOOK IN THE SHADE OF THE SALA
AL FRESCO DINING OVERLOOKING THE POOL
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN LIVING AREA AND DINING TERRACE
LUSH GARDENS WITH TROPICAL FLOWERS
Bathroom
LOVELY SECLUDED GARDEN
COMFORTABLE LOUNGERS BY THE POOL
WARM TROPICAL EVENINGS BY THE POOL
VIEW FROM THE BAMBOO SALA AT NIGHT
ENJOY SWIMMING IN THE WARM TROPICAL EVENINGS
THE POOL & GARDENS BEAUTIFULLY LIT AT NIGHT
RAWAI BEACH WHERE THE LOCAL LONGTAIL BOATS ARE MOORED
BEAUTIFUL BON ISLAND JUST A FEW MINUTES BOAT RIDE FROM RAWAI BEACH
POWDER WHITE SANDY BEACHES WITH BEAUTIFUL TROPICAL ISLANDS NEARBYE
HONEYMOON ISLAND IS HOME TO A POD OF DOLPHINS
ENJOY A DAY ON BON ISLAND FAR FROM THE CROWDS
NAI HARN BEACH NEARBYE IS PERFECT FOR SWIMMING & SUNBATHING
YANUI BEACH NEARBYE IS SUPERB FOR SNORKELLING
STUNNING SCENERY AND BEACHES IN PHANG NGA BAY NEARBYE
KATA NOI, KATA AND KARON BEACHES NEARBYE
THE INCOMPARABLE PHI PHI ISLANDS JUST A SHORT BOAT TRIP AWAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vaness L
1 review
“Very calm house and a lot of service!”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Jittra and her team are really kind.
The swimming pool and the garden was clean every day. They gave us a barbecue as we request one! We have grilled seafood bought at the seafood market in Rawai.
A courtosy bus brought us to the beach and to the center. You have a women, pla, who help you to have best price for excursion or massage. We have some massage at the villa, great!
I will never forgot these vacations, we went with our children 3 and 6 yo.

Thank you all the team for these vacations!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chappigc
Epsom, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliantly Managed Villa”
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Brilliantly managed villa with everything needed. Aircon, ceiling fans, fly screens in all rooms. TV with 50 channels, wifi, laundry room, sun beds, superb pool, lovely garden tended to daily. Very clean and attractive villas. Ideally you need a car as away from the main area and very quite. Secluded behind electric gates, own parking. We were even given a mobile phone to report any problems and order food from their bar restaurant about a km away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and own garden, seclusion.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Hilaire de riez
Reviewed March 19, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed November 9, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prague
Reviewed February 8, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed January 30, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed December 14, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing