We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food-good price- good service”
Review of M&N Art Gallery

M&N Art Gallery
Ranked #153 of 336 Restaurants in Rawai
Price range: $1 - $15
Description: Good place for relax and drink or eat some tasty gourmet burger or Thai food We use only bio ingredient and the best beef patty made with fillet steak beef
Restaurant details
Description: Good place for relax and drink or eat some tasty gourmet burger or Thai food We use only bio ingredient and the best beef patty made with fillet steak beef
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

I been many times in Thailand but that’s one of the best place ever for price and quality, very good customer service and amazing food!!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank U9022SRdavidep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

I ve been in this place last week with some friends, i ve tried thai food once and hamburgers twice. Everything was perfect, fresh food, nice and smart chef, lovely place. I ll be back for sure next time. Thanks chef baba.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank sdkrmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Top class place in raway good food and drinks...good breakfast!nice meet you i hope of come back soon

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Tiziano G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed M&N Art Gallery also viewed

 

Been to M&N Art Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing