We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to eat!”

Nang Naan Restaurant
Ranked #61 of 336 Restaurants in Rawai
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

The food here is amazing and the staff is very nice! We order green curry, beef fried rice, spring rolls, stir fried vegetables and naan. We will be coming back!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank dad6703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 27 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

We tried thai food and for a good reason, why would i leave my country to eat the same..

This family restaurant is one of the best in phuket and we loved the experience and ate several times cuz we love iitttt... Clean food clean service with moderate price

We would love to come again our next visit.

Ps we even had a take way once

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank JaffarStrawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Good food and good value, but slow service and minus for not serving beers. Located right next to a noisy highway is the only drawback.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Ray_White
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

We called in here for dinner with a big Group. The staff were lovely on arrival. We ordered a few dishes and they came out when they were cooked. All the dishes were fresh and has great flavours. And so well priced. A cpl or my friends were a bit put off as you couldn’t take alcohol. Well they survived the hit experience and enjoyed the food and had water for an hour

Definitely a restaurant to try

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Pauliqld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

We were staying across the road and couldn't have been happier knowing that this food joint was not only delicious but halal. Excellent food, friendly staff, easy of the wallet. This place needs to get the attention of travellers wanting a genuine local food experience that it guaranteed to leave you wanting more.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank ZohraD1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nang Naan Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Nang Naan Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing