We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Vijitt Resort Phuket
Ranked #4 of 42 Hotels in Rawai
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely resort”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We stayed for 4 nights over Christmas! The best things about this resort are the wonderful villas, attentive service and the pool. We were in a standard villa for 2 people but it was huge and the triple aspect glazed ceiling high windows are amazing when you wake up. The bathroom with a tub for 2 and outdoor shower are also incredible. You can't be disappointed with the rooms!

The infinity pool is breathtaking- huge with incredible views out to sea. Both the pool restaurant and the more formal restaurant are lovely. The spa is also a definite must- tranquil setting with wonderful treatments albeit a little on the expensive side!

Our only let down was the trip that the hotel recommended to coral island! I don't believe that a hotel of this standard should be recommending this trip! Do not go! We went on Christmas Day and couldn't get away quick enough! It was very commercial and full of tourists which was very disappointing! To make up for it we ate in the Tides restaurant on Xmas day night which was delicious!

I would definitely go back to the Vijit but with the intention of not leaving the resort! Phuket is ok but not a place I would rush back to- the roads are busy and the Main tourist places (Islands and beaches) flooded with people and therefore spoilt!

Big thank you to the Vijit team for making our Christmas stay memorable.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Y0rkshirebears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peerawut K, Manager at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Dear YOrkshirebears,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor during your recent visit at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

We are pleased for your positive comments about our resort and we shared it to all of our staff and posted on the staff board.

Thank you for choosing us for your destination and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back with our Thai hospitality again soon.

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    842
    303
    84
    33
    20
See reviews for
208
775
26
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (271)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

We had a great experience here. The setting is stunning and it's a very peaceful place. We loved the hotel restaurant, Savoury. The food is wonderful and reasonably priced. The restaurant staff mean very well and are very pleasant but we did often have to remind them of things we ordered that they forgot about. Breakfast buffet is lovely too, though not very large in comparison to other hotels we've stayed in in Thailand on this trip. The pool is an infinity edge overlooking the beach. The grounds are big but staff in buggies will take you wherever you want to go. Concierge was very helpful too! They offer a lot of activities that we didn't take advantage of, but looked nice. They have everything from cooking classes to stretch class to yoga. I usually hate to spend all my time on a trip in the resort, but it is so easy to do here! We didn't want to leave!

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kisadora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peerawut K, Manager at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Dear Kisadora,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor during your recent visit at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

My team and I are very happy that we can deliver you with our happiness and its satisfy you all.

Your message was passed to our team and on the staff board and we will do the best to our guests to make them feel at home.

We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back with our Thai hospitality again soon.

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herts
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We've just spent 7 nights here for the Christmas period with our 18 year old daughter and 20 year old son. We had a two bedroom villa with our own small pool, but no sea view (No.50). Although we had a very relaxing week, we were a little disappointed by a few simple things which was a shame, as otherwise it could have been perfect. Examples are: each bedroom had only 5 coat hangers, so we had to ring for ten more to be brought to each bedroom. Then we noticed that although there were four of us, only two sun loungers had been supplied by the pool. At lunch time, our two requests from the menu were not available. Then after our evening meal at the Thai restaurant, we asked for coffee but the coffee machine was broken, so we waited half an hour for it to be brought from the other restaurant. This was all on our first day, so our initial impressions weren't that great.

However, most of the hotel staff were very friendly (especially James in the Savoury Restaurant). On the whole the hotel food was very good value, but we could not call it "special". My husband and son were very uncomfortable when they realised two of the lady dancers were in fact men and when one of them was dancing to "I'm a Barbie Girl" and came over to kiss my husband on the cheek, we made a swift exit! Is this quite normal for Thailand?? We felt it was a bit cheap and tacky, but maybe some people like it. Just one small tip Vijitt - once Christmas Day is over, it might be best to stop playing Christmas music. Certainly for the British people, who find it a bit wearing after a while.

The golf buggies were very handy for when we had bags to carry. We did the boat trip to Coral Island, but this is no longer complimentary. Also, we visited Phuket Town (not really worth going, unless we missed something) and Patong Beach (full of tourists but worth going) and then Kata Beach which looked lovely - we ate at The Boathouse Wine & Grill which was superb!

When we left The Vijitt having paid our final bill, we all thought it had been good value and if a few little things were improved upon, it would have been perfect. I hope this review is helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LuLuHerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peerawut K, Manager at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Dear LuLuHerts,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor during the Christmas time.

We are pleased for your positive comments about our resort however there are some rooms to be adjusted such as more hangers for the entire stay, not enough sun lough at the villa and the behavior from the show. Your comments on those have been shared and action was done right away.

For your appreciation on James, who is your service at the restaurant was copied and we will keep up our good work and hope to have an opportunity to welcome you and your family with our Thai hospitality again soon.

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2013

The Vijitt Resort at Rawai on Phuket is a wonderful hotel where they serve you as it should be in a 5 star hotel. Most impressive was the personal attention from the check in until the moment you wave them goodbye. The villas gives you lots of privacy and the impression you have your own place. For us, as we had a villa direct at the beach, the perfect view.

Room Tip: Beach area is wonderful. The resort is big but if you don't want to walk they will pick you up w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveleralot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peerawut K, Manager at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Dear Traveleralot,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor during your recent visit at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

We are pleased to hear that while you were here and our team could deliver you the service with your satisfaction.

Your message was shared among our team and also put on our staff board and we promise to keep up our good work to even make it more better.

We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back with our Thai hospitality again soon.

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
184 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 266 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We travel and stay at many places for both work and leisure. We only ever return to the very special places, and the Vijitt Resort is one of those. This is a return trip to the Vijitt Resort, staying a second Christmas in a row (please see previous review). We had waited all year for a chance to return and enjoy the great location and see all the wonderful staff again. Last time we stayed in a fantastic villa with a view of both the pool and ocean, which was also close to the restaurant. This time when we booked we emailed Chris (hotel manager) ahead of time asking if at all it would be possible to stay in the same villa. It was a brilliant surprise and we were very appreciative on arrival after a 9 hour direct flight from Australia to find out that Chris and his team had indeed arranged our requested villa for us and provided us with a complimentary bottle of wine and fruit basket. Chris is a true gentleman and, just like his staff, is totally focused on guest happiness. We were so appreciative that they did this for us. This is an example of the Vijitt experience when both the management and employees are prepared to go the extra mile to help ensure your experience is a positive and enjoyable one; simply fantastic!

"Welcome home": We noticed that instead of the obligatory 'welcome' that you receive on arrival at most hotels, at the Vijitt you are met with the greeting of "welcome home", which we think is a wonderful touch. This greeting makes you feel both valued and comfortable. It also epitomises the Vijitt experience where the staff work so hard to make sure you feel relaxed and valued and as a result it definitely did feel like going home. Even though 12 months had passed since our last stay, everybody we met last time remembered our names and greeted us warmly. Our last experience at Vijitt had been an extremely positive one and we felt so humbled that everyone we had met during our last stay remembered our names and 'welcomed us home'!

Villa: The private stand alone bungalows make you feel like you’re up in the trees with bunches of bananas growing in reach of your balcony! Beds are firm like most places in Thailand, but if you let the staff know they will promptly put a soft mattress cover on for your comfort. Air-con in the villas is superb with one located in the main area and one in the bathroom. In-room dining is prompt and served hot. On many occasions we would order in-room dining and Rong and Pui, who are two great guys, would deliver it. On Christmas Day we ordered room service and Rong carried it up to our room in the intense heat (as there were no carts available to drive it up); thanks Rong! The staff would also call to make sure our room service had been delivered in a timely fashion and that we were happy with the quality of the food. Housekeeping is attentive and takes service and guest happiness to a new level. Our room was cleaned by a team of lovely ladies a minimum of once a day with regular courtesy calls throughout our stay to see if we wanted the room to be serviced again or if we needed anything. I can’t recall the name of the different ladies who serviced our room but we would like to acknowledge what a great job they did. Once we asked for extra bottled water and within 10 minutes three separate people had delivered so many bottles they filled both the fridge and table. We did not experience any mosquito problems. Pest control is carried out three times a week at Vijitt so guests should not worry about insects and bugs. Of course you see the odd insect in your villa as this is Thailand and you are surrounded by lush gardens, water features, and trees, so it's to be expected. When staying at the Vijitt just remember the Golden Rule: if you’re not happy about something 'dial 1' on your villa phone and someone will rectify the situation for you ASAP.

Savoury Restaurant: During our time in Phuket we ate at a couple of different places during our day trips but we always enjoyed breakfast, lunch, and dinner at the Savoury. Not only because of the exceptional menu (although it would be great to see Vegemite added to the extensive bread/toast station for Australians to enjoy), but first and foremost the staff. Every day it was great to see all of the familiar faces in the restaurant. As always we enjoyed the pleasure of chatting with Eak who remembers every guest’s name and enquirers about your day. He always has a great smile which makes you feel relaxed and happy. We also loved seeing the lovely Air in the Savoury Restaurant again, she is so delightful and she remembered us from our last trip as soon as she saw us. We also enjoyed meeting Jaed and Pui who are wonderfully friendly and attentive. If you see James ask him to make you a martini he makes a fantastic one!
Two more very professional and highly entertaining staff members down in the restaurant are Tham and Nan. If you’re in the bar or Savoury Restaurant in the afternoons or evenings it won't take you long to meet and love both these guys. Thanks Tham and Nan for making our Romantic Candlelight Dinner down by the water run so well also! These guys are both great hosts and literally work like machines to make sure all of us in the restaurant were happy; it made us tired just watching them, I don't know where they get the energy! A massive thank-you to Tham for the lovely gift also!

The Romantic Candlelight Dinner option was a new experience which involves sitting in a private area down by the water in the evening. You get to choose ahead of time a 4 course dinner and bottle of wine prior to the evening. The food was exceptional and we were lucky that the band came down to briefly sing for us (during their break) which was a very nice touch to the evening that we were highly appreciative of. It would be great for others to also experience a serenade while experiencing the romantic dinner; it was just like something out of a movie! Tham and Nan ensured that the candle light dinner ran super smoothly and were always up for some laughs! We got engaged during this dinner as well so it was a very memorable occasion for us. Just ensure that you book early though as the candlelight dinner bookings get snapped up quickly.

Duo Band: We were very excited to once again have a chance to listen to the Duo Band who performed nightly in the Savoury Restaurant. Live music lovers will enjoy the beautiful songs that these talented musicians dedicated to their craft perform on a nightly basis. Vijitt Resort have definitely got it right when it comes to these performers. The Duo Band (Maria and Nonoy) is a dedicated multi-lingual group who have only gotten better since our last stay. Their song choices include a range of classic love songs performed in languages ranging from English, Spanish, French and Chinese. Listeners will recognise the songs including those made famous by artists ranging from Edith Piaf, Frank Sinatra, Bee Gees, Rihanna, Cranberries, Shakira, and Kylie Minogue, just to name a few. All renditions are performed at a consistently high standard which is simply a pleasure to listen to while enjoying a meal and drink in the evenings. The band confidently works the room and are happy to take requests, especially if it’s a special occasion. They also make you feel special by thanking you for coming when you are leaving the restaurant. We couldn’t imagine going to the Savoury Restaurant without hearing Maria and Nonoy’s (whose rendition of Eric Claptons 'tears in heaven' was particularly amazing) beautiful voices and guitar work. Many other guests at the restaurant also mentioned how much they enjoyed the beautiful melodies from the Duo Band throughout the evenings, and we hope to see them perform again during our future stays at the Vijitt. A special thank-you to the Duo Band for the wonderful present – the windchime has taken place outside the office window for us to enjoy.

V-Spa: The Vijitt resort has its own onsite day spa with some great spa options. Toon is the shining light of V-Spa. Even on Christmas Day she met us smiling and was very welcoming. We had massages with Nick and Rose on Christmas Day afternoon and felt very relaxed afterwards. Thanks Toon for making us feel so welcome.

Front desk: It was also great to see Tukta up in the reception area again. She is so welcoming and arranges everything from trips to Tiger Kingdom, the tailor, or arranging hotel chauffeur services. Besides that she is just adorable and we loved the chance to see her again. The Vijitt offers free bus trip transfers to a few notable Phuket locations (eg. Patong/Phuket Town). We recommend the chauffeur driven car option though. It is arranged at the front desk and driven by experienced drivers (Mr Moo) in air-con comfort in a new Toyota 4WD. Mr Moo or Yod will drive all over the island to local attractions at reasonable price. Staff at the reception desk (eg Tutka, Pui, Natty, etc) can arrange these resort cars and driver to take you around and see all of the sights of Phuket, the cost is extremely reasonable and having your own driver allows more flexibility in your travel itinerary.

Staff summary: It is evident that all of the employees are proud to be working at the Vijitt Resort and take their jobs very seriously. We found them to constantly exceed our expectations and we count the time we spent with them as amongst our fondest memories of our trip to Thailand. We love all of them and the level of service they provide is unheard of back home in Australia. In summary the staff work tirelessly like a team to ensure you’re happy and enjoying your stay. If there is any issue, just let them know and they will endeavour to fix it straight away!

Christmas Party 2013: We attended the Christmas Party celebrations for the second year in a row. My advice is book early if you’re considering staying at Vijitt in 2014 for Christmas. The resort goes to great lengths for its guests and the Christmas party is superb so fills up quickly. This year’s Christmas celebrations were even better than last year! The great food (thanks Chef): the mango cheesecake was simply the best, exceptional entertainment (was fabulous as always), and a beautiful setting with the stage set next to the infinity pool with the picturesque bay behind it, all makes for a unique experience and wonderful memories. All attending guests were treated to a dance performance titled 'Round the World' where a dance troupe in traditional costumes performed national dances from the different countries of the world, we were then treated to carols sung by some of the staff members, and Santa floating across the infinity pool to deliver presents to the children. The entire production was all very well choreographed. The Vijitt’s own Duo band then completed the night’s entertainment, with many of us singing along and some dancing in front of the stage as well! We were both hoarse the next day from singing along!

Suggestions for future guests: Any guests with serious mobility problems should endeavour to book a villa close to the pool/restaurant area if they anticipate spending a lot of time around the pool/restaurant area, as the resort is on a hill which slopes down to the bay. Plus, ensure you definitely book the Romantic Candlelight Dinner for you and your partner down by the water, it is magic (perhaps you may get lucky and be surprise serenaded by the Duo band like we were, thanks guys)!

The night before our departure on return to our room someone from the hotel had placed a framed picture taken from the night of our Romantic Candlelight Dinner inside our room. This was so appreciated as we hadn't taken any pictures from that night so it was a welcome keepsake of a great occasion, thank you Vijitt.

After two wonderful trips to Vijitt now, we could never consider staying anywhere else while visiting Phuket. We simply love all of the staff and truly appreciate the efforts they go to to make our stay memorable. We hope to return again in the near future (12 months), perhaps next Christmas again! For all people considering a stay in Phuket, if you want to feel valued, relax, enjoy the beautiful surroundings (away from the hustle and bustle) and sit in a lovely restaurant while listening to relaxing music in the evenings then book at the Vijitt Resort. Their waiting to 'Welcome you home'!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank OzzeeTravla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peerawut K, Manager at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Dear OzzeeTravla,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor during your recent returned visit at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

My team and I are very happy to have another chance to welcome you back home away from home again and we are also happy to learn that we can deliver you with our service and courtesy which make you feel at home.

Once again, thank you for your being back to Vijitt and your comments was shared among our team.

For your next visit, a surprise will be added into your arrival which we will keep it secret until you come :) :) :) :)

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ho Chi Minh City
Level Contributor
139 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013

large enough place to not feeling claustrofobic. Great for kids, in the resort alone you can walk for 20 minutes uninterrupted without passing by the same landmarks. Great place to watch kitesurfers on shallow waters. for those that hate to climb hills there are the buggies. Staff is friendly, you keep saying 'hello', restaurant staff is laidback and seemingly more relaxed than the average guest. Maintenance is quite well kept bearing in mind this resort is already 14 years old. And like this it easily goes for another 14 years. if you get bored in the resort there are close by several small private restaurants along the busy road. from local thaifood till italian.

Room Tip: closer at sea villas means less walking up and downhill.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wilco v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peerawut K, Manager at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Dear PaulZz,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor during your recent visit at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

We are very happy to hear that while you were with us we delivered our happiness to you.
Your comments were passed to share among our staff.

We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back with our Thai hospitality again soon.

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed December 24, 2013

We spent one full week (Dec. 14 to 21) at the Vijitt resort and we have only praise to this marvelous place.
Having spent so many nights in hotels across the world, we can only feel privileged to have our own villa for us two. The villa decoration is sober but perfect. I loved the outside "rain" shower and the view to the sea from our bed. Housekeeping was efficient. We had a new complete set of towels every day. The room cleanliness was immaculate. We experienced a minor plumbery problem in the bath tub. After calling reception, the technician showed up within 10 minutes and fixed it to our satisfaction.
The hotel pool is perfect and the pool service is friendly. Overall, the whole staff is attentionate, smiling and friendly.
There is (in our view) no ground to complain about the distance to the beaches. We went each day to Nai Harn beach with the Hotel bus. The trip takes less than 10 minutes. However, the last return from beach to hotel is at 14.00. This is clearly too early and the hotel would be well inspired to maintain the service until at least 17.00.

The Savoury restaurant is very good and offers all what you can reasonably expect. We were a bit disapointed by the "Thai Restaurant" of the hotel. This is no big deal as you can find in Rawai many typical Thai food places that are all delicious and quite affordable.

We are delighted by our stay at the Vijitt and we will ceratinly come back to this wonderful place.

Room Tip: there is a "round the clock" electric car service that take you where you want inside the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank etrebil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peerawut K, Manager at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Dear etrebil,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor while staying with us at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

We are pleased to hear that your stay is with positive comments and they were passed to our team for sharing your experience.

We will keep up our good work and even more better for you and other to return back home with our with our Thai hospitality again soon.

With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rawai
25.2 mi away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
5.0 mi away
Mandarava Resort and Spa
5.3 mi away
Amatara Wellness Resort
Amatara Wellness Resort
#3 of 13 in Cape Panwa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Navatara Phuket Resort
7.2 mi away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 321 in Patong
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,335 reviews
20.4 mi away
The Slate
The Slate
#2 of 9 in Nai Yang
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Vijitt Resort Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Vijitt Resort Phuket

Property: The Vijitt Resort Phuket
Address: 16 Moo2, Viset Road | T. Rawai A.Muang Phuket 83130, Rawai, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Rawai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rawai
#2 Family Hotel in Rawai
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Rawai
#3 Luxury Hotel in Rawai
#4 Spa Hotel in Rawai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Vijitt Resort Phuket 5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Vijitt Resort Phuket is a romantic retreat where peace and tranquility soothe the soul with breathtaking natural scenery all around. The landscaped grounds at this Phuket hotel are simply beautiful with tall palms and expansive lawns gently sloping towards the stunning view of Friendship Beach.The elegant villas at this beachfront hotel in Phuket are contemporary style inspired by local design and materials. Many of the private villas include their own pool and all enjoy magnificent views of calm blue waters of Chalong Bay. This serene and secluded Phuket resort is perfect for couples and families seeking a holiday in paradise where warm Thai hospitality awaits. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Vijitt Resort Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Vijitt Resort Phuket Hotel Rawai
The Vijitt Hotel Phuket
Vijitt Hotel Rawai
The Vijitt Resort Phuket Rawai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing