We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ab vom Schuss und Meerblick mit Kabel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Orchid Hotel and Spa
Ranked #349 of 386 Hotels in Kathu
Reviewed December 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manuel1301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

92 - 96 of 96 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 30, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank legrandblue3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cama34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank remafro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kathu hotels
0.0 mi away
Bad Boys Guesthouse Patong
Bad Boys Guesthouse Patong
#195 of 331 in Patong
15 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Brother's Residence
The Brother's Residence
#301 of 331 in Patong
90 reviews
2.2 mi away
Patong Princess Hotel
Patong Princess Hotel
#62 of 331 in Patong
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Patong Holiday
Patong Holiday
#299 of 331 in Patong
162 reviews
2.2 mi away
YK Patong Hotel
YK Patong Hotel
#288 of 331 in Patong
147 reviews
2.0 mi away
The Oddy Hip Hotel
The Oddy Hip Hotel
#130 of 331 in Patong
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orchid Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orchid Hotel and Spa

Address: 320 Soi.7 , Patong beach, Ban Kalim, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#59 Top resorts Hotel in Kathu
#100 Spa Hotel in Kathu
Price Range: $22 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Orchid Hotel and Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in Kalim Bay, to the North of Patong, Phuket. This Mediterranean style, 4 story hotel has 31 air-conditioned rooms and terraces overlooking the magnificent Andaman Sea. This quiet beachfront resort is only a five minute walk from the center of Patong. If you are in search of a relaxing stay in Phuket, our beachfront terrace rooms will allow you and your family to enjoy the ocean sea breeze and the very beautiful sunsets accompanied by our top hospitality; your stay at the Orchid Hotel will be one to remember. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Orchid Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orchid Hotel Kathu
Orchid Hotel Patong
The Orchid Hotel
Orchid Hotel And Spa Phuket, Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing