We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Flying Hanuman Ziplining Experience
7

Book in advance
from
$85.61
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Flying Hanuman
from $85.61
More Info
from $44.28
More Info
Reviews (3,136)
Filter reviews
3,136 results
Traveler rating
2,783
284
36
16
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,783
284
36
16
17
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,361 - 1,366 of 3,136 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016

I was surprised at how professional, how safe and how much like clockwork this place ran. The safety systems and quality checks that are in place are of high standard. I never felt unsafe.

Most of all, it is stupendously fun. How many people can say they have flown across the Thai Jungle canopy! It is an experience of a lifetime and I seriously recommend for everyone.

Great! Cheers Bang Bang!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Hasan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

Very nice and amazing experience
I booked hanuman track b
I would recommebd everyone to try it , for me i would try it again and again
Just exceptional

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank yazan20152019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

The entire family enjoyed this. It was an adventure that we could all participate in and enjoy.

The guides were thorough in relation to safety. I think it was expensive but as a one off it was worth it.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank gtalbot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

From the moment we arrived we realised that this was a slick operation. Yes it's on the expensive side but we felt it was worth every cent. We went with a group age range 7 years to 44 years. It was certainly out of everyones comfort zone but we all conquered our fears. The kids loved it and the guides were very supportive and entertaining.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank nzfamilytron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

Not cheap but a good morning out. Various courses to try, Good safety & a beautiful setting in the rain forrest

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank nadiamarkus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews