We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Flying Hanuman tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Flying Hanuman
from $71.70
More Info
from $136.30
More Info
Reviews (1,624)
Filter reviews
1,350 results
Traveler rating
1,128
180
22
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,128
180
22
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining great fun afraid of heights fruit platter safety standards adrenaline rush an adventure a lot of fun fun experience amazing experience visiting phuket trees platform forest superman package video
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,350 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We opted for package B at a 10am start time and were picked from our hotel at 9.15am, 5 mins before the est 9.20-9.30am pick up. Our group had just 6 people (2 other couples plus ourselves) and the whole experience lasted 1.5hrs. The guides were friendly and professional and i felt like i was in safe hands the whole time despite being up in the trees on high platforms and on the suspension bridge. Great activity for able bodied couples and families with schoolgoing kids. Must be able to do 2 short hikes up the slopes on slightly uneven ground. Activity ended with refreshments of fresh fruits and a complimentary t-shirt each. There id the option of getting their photo and video packages but they are not pushy when we declined.

1  Thank goh_ginny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great fun, mixed with adventure ...adding on is the high standard safety measures and friendly staff

1  Thank RahulGeorgeK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my partner attended flying hanuman during our stay to Patong and we weren’t disappointed! Our guides were so funny and made the slightly scary parts, easy! The whole experience was so great, definitely recommend booking them if you get a chance!! Fresh fruit, free t-shirt and a good time! :)

Thank Chloe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siwaporn_poochanasri, Assistant Managing Director at Flying Hanuman, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Chloe M, Thank you for your visit and rating us Excellent on TripAdvisor. One of our mission is making highly benefit and valuable for guests. We hope your T-shirts will be a nice keepsake to remember your adventures with us. If you took any photos we’d love to see how much fun everyone had during your visit! Come back again if you’re nearby.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a very exciting few hours flying through the jungle canopy.
Very safely run, staff were extremely efficient and friendly.
Would definitely do it again.

Thank Michele A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siwaporn_poochanasri, Assistant Managing Director at Flying Hanuman, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for visiting. We're so glad you had a fantastic adventure time since we want every trip to be memorable. We're so pleased to receive such a glowing review and to have you back again. This really tells us that we're living up to our goals, so we appreciate your time to let us know. If you took any photos of your venture, we’d love to see you having fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The whole family loved the experience from start to finish Dee and Ban kept us safe and having a great time. Thanks

Thank Rixy1342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siwaporn_poochanasri, Assistant Managing Director at Flying Hanuman, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Rixy, we are so thrilled to hear your family had a great time! We'd love to see your family again and always appreciate seeing photos from your visit if you have any to share!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

So I’m scared of heights and still had a great time despite my fear!
The guides are awesome, extremely safety orientated and also extremely entertaining at the same time. My daughter absolutely loved it, I screamed and laughed the whole time and my daughter and our group laughed at me!
Well worth the money and not to be missed
If booking from home it pays to ask which track your doing as we found out there were 3 different options once we got there. Because we booked from home we couldn’t upgrade to a longer track as it meant having to get hold of the agent first which wasn’t going to be possible given the time differences

Thank Red1m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For a special occasion, my two best friends accompanied me in my first zipline experience. Flying Hanuman zipline is really worth trying for those who are seeking for some adventure. Despite the rain, it did not stop us as we are super excited. The little hike we had before the zipline was a good warm up before getting our heart pumping fast. The two guides were really friendly and professional, I believe with them around had made our adventure more exciting. Bravo to the team and the rest of the service staff as well.

Thank GraceC3461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and i visited this fantastic place. The twi boys who were guiding us were the sweetest ever!! we chose the small one because the prices were very expensive, and thats the reason for 4 starts and not 5. This is the place the Kardashians visited - and i think that is the reason for the high price.

Thank 254,560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a must do experience for every traveller to Thailand! There are 3 groupings of activities, and each is graded according to the number of ziplines, platforms etc. We tried C, as we had two very nervous teens who are afraid of heights. This can only be described as the most amazing experience ever! In our family, our ages range from 48 to 9 and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. A little bit of trepidation at first, but after the first two ziplines, it was all systems go! Be prepared for a bit of hike to get to the first zipline, but so worth it. The groups are just the right size. The videographers and photographers were at every point and we ended up with just the most fantastic videos and photos. Expensive, but worth it, as we did not want to be flying through the jungle with our phones. There are lockers for your personal belongings. Each person was given a water bottle, refreshing fruit after the adventure, bandana, wrist band (if you took a pic and tagged Flying Hanuman on social media) and a free T-shirt. Best experience ever with memories to last a lifetime!!!

Thank Lisha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Quite a decent experience! :) I've ziplined at other places in Thailand such as Chiang Mai! Although I think it was more exciting last time but this zipline was also quite nice! However, before ziplining, we had to walk quite a path before reaching the site since its in the woods and on the mountain! But I guess it's alright cause they'll let you have a few stops in between! Our group consists of 8 people with 3 professionals following us throughout the way :) Also, we paid for making a movie throughout our ziplining journey, so we had a film crew follow us throughout the morning!

Thank vivienng422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews