We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travelers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience Phuket Simon Cabaret
from $28.70
More Info
from $22.77
More Info
from $22.61
More Info
from $33.00
More Info
Reviews (2,899)
Filter reviews
2,899 results
Traveler rating
809
938
596
295
261
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
809
938
596
295
261
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great costumes vip seats lady boy show free bottle front row fun night photos taken ladyboys beyonce acts comedy theatre phuket girls humour pics bhat
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 2,899 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018

The show runs for about an hour and you can meet with the stars and have a photo with them afterwards. It's all glitz and glamour as you'd expect, but classier than I expected, and not too expensive, either.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank GrdnWht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

Must watch. Dancers were very good. Acts were different and costumes and sets were amazing. I got really amused to see indian song as part of their dance. One thing which I don't like is lady boys doesn't inform that taking pics with them is Chargeable.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank PrettyGirl75392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

We was told this was a must do, that the show was amazing and so was the lady boys. Very disappointed really all dancers were off time. Few English songs few Chinese. Miming was awful in parts. I usually love shows like this but this one I wouldn't recomend.

Date of experience: May 2018
4  Thank harleigh-ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

The Simon Cabaret Show. I must start by saying " please put on your leaflet that taken photos or recording the show is prohibited " as a lot of people would like to take video and photos of the show as souvenirs. Most of what I saw of the show was good, but some of the show I had the show staff shining touch's and green laser pen lights at people sat near me ' mainly Chinese ' as they was using there mobile phones to record the show. So it spoilt it for me so I'm giving it 3 out of 5.

The cast of the show line up outside to have photos taken. But please note that the price of each photo with each cast member is 100bht.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Shaun_McGrath2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

Worth going, it is funny, exciting and well set out. The girls are amazing, all look stunning along with the boys. Would go again. We booked through our hotel and they picked us up from lobby and droppe is home again

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank frankieali21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews