We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Patong
Post
Inbox
Search

“Dinner”

Rustic - Eatery & Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 2/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #18 of 860 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $16
Description: Modern European & Thai restaurant located righ on the Patong beach. Dishes are creative, new, fun and fit the beach scene.
Restaurant details
Description: Modern European & Thai restaurant located righ on the Patong beach. Dishes are creative, new, fun and fit the beach scene.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent service, delicious food, a little bit overpriced. We have paid 2500 thb for a regular dinner with a starter

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank frdr97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,057)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 1,057 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best restaurant at Patong.Excelent food , friendly staff.
For start we eat salmon tartar who was delicious I would to say that is the best tartar what I ever had to eat in my life. Something difrent and amazing. After that we eat burger who is also amazing. I could say that Rustic is the best rest in all island.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 502danijels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the best place we have been to in Thailand!
The pizzas were so big and super good! The pumpkin soup was really delicious it had a bit of cinnamon taste but it was still good. You get free little snack before your dinner and for dessert, its super cute.
The Tomato bruchetta was like okay but not amazing. :)

Service is 5* and location is beautiful and the place is really good. We recommend!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 109jannep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

We went here for lunch whilst staying close by and would highly recommend. It is clean and inviting place to sit with interesting menu with loads to choose from whether you are veggie, meat eater or pescatarian. Service was particularly good, very attentive but gave us space. Food was fantastic!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank katelg01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Delightful fusion of Thai and western cuisine... attentive staff, quite wonderful selection of meal offerings that taste even better than they read...

Definite recommendation!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ralphski2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rustic - Eatery & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Rustic - Eatery & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing