We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“satisfy curry craving”

Indian Delight Restaurant
Ranked #202 of 796 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: $4 - $21
Description: Finest Indian fine dining Restaurant in Patong (Phuket) serving authentic North Indian, Indian-Chinese & Chaat Specialities.
Restaurant details
Description: Finest Indian fine dining Restaurant in Patong (Phuket) serving authentic North Indian, Indian-Chinese & Chaat Specialities.
Reviewed October 25, 2018

very neat restaurant. friendly staff .Big variety on the menu and the food was good . even assisted in making less spicy food for my baby

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Zeenat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (202)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 202 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2018

This nice Indian restaurant is in Patong area and opposite Deevana Plaza hotel where we stayed. During our stay at the hotel, initially we were scared by practically non existent Indian food in the menu. We were trying to find out Indian food in the vicinity and then we discovered this hotel right opposite the Deevana Plaza hotel where we took meals for all our four days stay in Phuket. Authentic and tasty India food. Staff are courteous

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank amuk2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

After trying couple of other Indian restaurants in Patong, I landed up Indian delights for dinner. I must say this is the best we got in Patong!
Great ambience, tasty food, friendly staff, convenient location. For families and couples highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank varunecboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

The food is good can give 6/10 , little bit expensive, Tikka masala with 2 nan bread 561 BHT, we order Barata bread but it come different bread from what we know

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Moosa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Best Indian I’ve had. Such lovely, fresh food with a welcoming atmosphere. Only criticism is that the staff could be a little bit friendlier but apart from that I’ve been there twice in my two weeks in Patong and it’s great food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jaydm9240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Indian Delight Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing