We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
Nearby Hotels
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
$116
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nap Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
$158
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
$70
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$72
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
$117
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
$89
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aspery Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
$24
$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banthai Beach Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
$89
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,825)
Filter reviews
1,825 results
Traveler rating
706
729
244
72
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
729
244
72
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslakeside wingcabana roomshopping centrebeach sideprivate jacuzzibangla roadgrand deluxe roomdirect accessseafood buffetbig cswimming poolnight lifepool staffbangla rdwelcome drinkwalking streethotel is great
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
897 - 902 of 1,825 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2013 via mobile

Mellinnium. Great city centre hotel close to the mainstrip and connected to shopping mall. Very clean, excellent breakfast service, and a large terrace pool. Nice sized rooms and bathrooms.

We have stayed here twice and would return without a doubt.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jaimmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millennium M, General Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Dear Jaimmin,

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on your Millennium Resort Patong experience! We will certainly share these with our team here and hope to be of service to you again on your next visit to Phuket!

Kind regards,
Jamal Sidik
Acting General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

nice location, spacious/clean/morden/comfortable room. friendly staffs, good swimming pools.
Can't be better with this price!!:)

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ananjyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millennium M, Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Dear ananjyu,

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on your Millennium Resort Patong experience! We will certainly share these with our team here and hope to be of service to you again on your next visit to Phuket!

Kind regards,
Jamal Sidik
Acting General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

its a nice hotel in the centre of patong, just 10 mins walk to the patong beach, and also its just next to the Jungceylon Shopping Destination. you can also enter the shopping center from a door next to reception. the breakfast was excelent, u can find anything u need. rooms are well cleaned and decorated. staff is friendly, help you everytime you need. you can also go to the pool to cool yourself which is clean. thank you very much

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MutiBodrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millennium M, Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Dear KayaPansiyon,

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on your Millennium Resort Patong experience! We will certainly share these with our team here and hope to be of service to you again on your next visit to Phuket!

Kind regards,
Jamal Sidik
Acting General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

This place is in a great location if you are at the lakeside or beachside wing. Rooms were nice and clean and the bed was so much more comfortable then the previous hotel we were at. The staff was awesome. The breakfast leaves a little to be desired but not to bad. You are right in the middle of everything here which makes its great.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millennium M, Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Dear Michell J,

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on your Millennium Resort Patong experience! We will certainly share these with our team here and hope to be of service to you again on your next visit to Phuket!

Kind regards,
Jamal Sidik
Acting General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Stayed here for 6 nights with our 2 adult children (18 and 20). We were given connecting rooms which worked perfectly for us. The rooms were well appointed and clean, while the staff were friendly and helpful. The included breakfast catered for all tastes and it was addictive to get a personal omelet cooked each morning. We stayed in the Beachside section, and despite the double glazing, the noise of Bangla road was hard to get away from. This is not the fault of the hotel though, as any location in this area would suffer from the noise. After the first night it was easy to ignore. As a regular business traveler, I would say it is up to the standard of any other 4 - 4 1/2 star hotel in the world. More than anything, the location is the trump card. An easy walk to the beach, Bangla Rd, Jungceylon shopping center, markets and the Mui Thai boxing stadium. As this was our first trip to Phuket, we found this was an easy way to get to know the place a lot better. I would not hesitate to stay here again, although we might also try something else just to get a different perspective. Highly recommended for a first time visitor.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dave864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millennium M, Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Dear Dave864,

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on your Millennium Resort Patong experience! We will certainly share these with our team here and hope to be of service to you again on your next visit to Phuket!

Kind regards,
Jamal Sidik
Acting General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews