We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Patong Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Lamai Inn(Patong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
K - Hotel(Patong)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
C & N Hotel(Patong)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveler rating
255
483
177
61
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
483
177
61
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbangla roadgarden poolmain buildingfree wifibangla rdroom safedeluxe roomexcellent locationthe breakfast areanight lifejungceylon shopping centrepool staffegg stationground floorshort walk to the beachbuffet breakfastnoodles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2013

we all had a wonderful 10 days here with no hassels,would recomend it to others in a flash,helpful staff and awsome breakfast,mmm,food service great and delivered quickly,yummy steak house on top floor with great views,

Room Tip: all nice pick any rooms.big baths
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travellingwog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

my husband and i stayed at patong resort and really liked it.The staff at the reception desk were pleasant,and the men at the doors at front of hotel were pleasant,and helpful.The rooms were tidy ,and spacious.wed recommend it to anyone else if they were to go.

Room Tip: deluxe room,and if so the corner suites.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank michelle o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Services of the hotel staff , helpful , friendly ..the beach and the shopping places it's just few minutes walk.. I love Patong beach resort it's truly breath taking.. For food lovers likes spicy food , u come to the right place. it's reasonably cheap.

Room Tip: Garden room,, feels more home as it's surrounded by nature. Love the breeze
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 242,525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Stayed in a "Luxury" villa room by the pool. The room had 2 double beds but still had enough room for a couple of suitcases spread out and some bedroom furniture. Great pool with nice gardens and the bar staff were great. I only had to think of getting a drink and they were there with my drink straight away. Very close to the nightlife along Bangla Rd which might be convenient for some but not wanted by others. I hardly heard any noise once I was in the hotel grounds though. Aircon worked well and shower and bathroom was nice. Paid about $450AUD for 6 nights. Only complaint was that front desk staff tried to charge for breakfast to my room service when I had included breakfast voucher with my hotel booking. More of a language issue and misunderstanding.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank who5e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Visited Patong in May 2012. Stayed in Patong resort for 10 nights. Find it very central, close to everything, specially Bangla road and the beach was a stone throw away. Found the rooms big and clean. We did not stay in the main hotel but in the garden rooms. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We walked where ever we wanted to go. The pool area was very relaxing and the pool bar convenient. Breakfast was great every morning and you had more than enough to choose form. I will definately go back there again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Herman H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews