We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$34
View deal
Expedia.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/20/21
Hotels.com$51
Travelocity$51
CheapTickets$51
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,238)
Filter reviews
1,238 results
Traveler rating
341
539
194
76
88
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
341
539
194
76
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangla road main building deluxe room night life egg station few minutes walk shopping centre pool view happy hour pools wing nightlife internet massage thai
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
705 - 710 of 1,238 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2012

What is good about this hotel? Location is great, breakfast is good and the hotel is quiet. The tour organiser is also very good, booking us on two tours at short notice.

What is bad about this hotel? Where do I start ...

Well, the rate might seem ok but this hotel will nickel and dime you after you check in. No free wi-fi (120 baht per hour) and no free in room safe (58 baht per day). The behind the counter service was poor and our room absolutely stank of damp. And this was a premium deluxe room. We like a firm bed but this bed was almost solid and quite uncomfortable. While the buffet breakfast had both smoking and non-smoking areas, the buffet was setup in the smoking section. Not good.

I'm sure there are better options in Patong. Look elsewhere.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank SteveAndAnneHike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

We (I and my wife and my daughter) are from Iran and stayed 4 nights in Patong resort in the delux rooms and we found it an excellent plance to stay. Location is wonderful it is near the heart of the Patong and all the activities are reachable in few minutes but not so attached to the street to be anoyed by noise of the pubs and discos. Hotel staff were very polite and friendly... and useful as well. Breakfast was perfect and all the rooms were clean and nice.

Room tip: I think delux rooms are much more valuable than standard rooms and the amount of extra money for converting the standard room to delux room are quite reasonable and good. Consider the photo of the hotel is the new building of the hotel that does not include the standard rooms that are in the older part of the hotel. Howeve they are also beautiful and peaceful. If I want to visit Phuket again definitely I will this hotel again.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 22Sultan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

We stayed in this so called resort on our 1st trip to Phuket and it was terrible, found cockroaches in the bathroom, room was miles from lobby and amenities. Bed was like a slab of concrete pillows the same. Staff were friendly enough so long as you didn't want something!
I can honestly say we will not be staying here again!

Room tip: Ask to stay in the new part of the hotel.
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jacqui218
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

my 3rd time i have stayed a bit of a mix up with rooms this time be sure if you want a poolside room you ask for a premium deluxe room . A deluxe room used to be a deluxe room but not anymore. its in a great location easy walking to anywhere you want to go Bars, shopping
bars and shopping oh and the beach the staff are spot on the rooms well cleaned the beds are never as good as your own but its always clean and fresh breakfast is always good plenty of it and good quality i hope to be back again next year and i will be booking same place the year after

Room tip: top resort top location
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevalilad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

First of all - Location is the number one plus for this hotel. Easy to find Bangla road for a few weird redbull/alcohol concoctions and a 1 minute stumble home with a pancake in hand without any noise travel. Very close to shops and beach and have booked my second trip at this hotel! The breakfast was amazeballs. I think I hit up every station of food they offered. The rooms are plain but clean and nice, and the beds were really comfy! TV was great, even snuck in a rom-com “When Harry met Sally” for one of my nights in. The pool is a pool, nothing spesh and I wouldn’t order from the pool guys, they seem to have limited English and my Bloody Mary came out as a scotch on the rocks and the western food menu wasn’t great. My friend are I are paying next to nothing per night, the value is unbeatable and we recommend travellers on a tight budget to book here – whilst still staying in a pretty cool hotel! Staff are beaut, rooms are spacey and an all round big TICK!

Room tip: You can opt for a ground room that opens onto the pool area. But all rooms have a balcony
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ingrid W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews