We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
sig553
Patong tower
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 1, 2017via mobile
Nice large apartment with kitchenet and all apliances needed. Friendly and helpfull agent from RentavillasPhuket.com showed us everything. Helpfull staff in Patong tower. Excellent location. Almost on the beach but quiet enough for those who like peacefull nights. Close to everything in Patong (beach, Bangla road, Otop market and Jungceylon). Would recommend everybody who looks for budget accommodation.
Date of stay: March 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
0.6 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Skyline Rooftop Pool / City View
0.8 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.0 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.6 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.8 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Patong beach view
1.1 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.6 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.2 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
47
42
13
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
47
42
13
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 107 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2017

This my 2nd times to this apartment and for this company, they are excellent in services, daily tower changing, daily room cleaning and all the kitchen utensil are there.

The location i should not repeat, is superb...Love it very much. Spent 10D9N and we still feel need more days!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Small_BuG_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Great location - awesome apartment - great views - well priced. On the down side we all thought the beds where hard and it was abit noisy at nite. Also would have been good to have a breakfast as everything opens later.

Room tip: sea views as you can see the whole of patong bay
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A4808QJmichellec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

I particularly like this apartment because of its central location and fabulous views of Patong Bay. My room, which was 1504 and booked through ptvacations.dk was lovely and clean, well maintained and equipped with everything you could possibly want. The beach is about 1 min. walk; Jungceylon shopping centre about a 4 to 5 mon. walk and for those who like to party, Bangla Rd is a 3 to 4 min. walk. There is an abundance of eateries, family mart and bottle shop all in the immedite vicinity. All my questions and concerns were answered promptly by the owner. I will definitely be staying here again.
I have been travelling to Thailand every year for over ten years now and stayed at many different places. This is definitely my favourite.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

one of the best ever locations that one can think of,facing the beautiful beach of patong,barely walking distance from the exciting bangla walking street,have all the basic facilities and if you want to stay for longer periods and cook your own food you are equipped with a more than useful kitchen.must visit and nice stay

Room tip: choose the beach view rooms
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samir g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

We stayed here two weeks while having dental work, the first week was one BR mountain facing and was just acceptable. There was air conditioning but otherwise Asian basic. The second week in a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment with fabulous views over Phuket was much better in terms of room quality. The ability to walk to cafe, shopping, coffee shops and dentists is great.

Room tip: Choose two BR on high floor with beach view, not mountain view.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kate4967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews