We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Agoda.com
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Janet M
Melbourne, Australia
The Best
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 11, 2016
I particularly like this apartment because of its central location and fabulous views of Patong Bay. My room, which was 1504 and booked through ptvacations.dk was lovely and clean, well maintained and equipped with everything you could possibly want. The beach is about 1 min. walk; Jungceylon shopping centre about a 4 to 5 mon. walk and for those who like to party, Bangla Rd is a 3 to 4 min. walk. There is an abundance of eateries, family mart and bottle shop all in the immedite vicinity. All my questions and concerns were answered promptly by the owner. I will definitely be staying here again.
I have been travelling to Thailand every year for over ten years now and stayed at many different places. This is definitely my favourite.
Date of stay: August 2016
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$63
  • Hotels.com
    $94
  • Agoda.com
    $52
  • Expedia.com
    $95
0.6 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$91
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $91
  • Algotels
    $85
  • Priceline
    $91
0.2 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Marriott Hotels
$296
$281
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $296
  • Priceline
    $282
  • Hotels.com
    $280
1.7 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Skyline Rooftop Pool / City View
Booking.com
$65
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $73
  • Vio.com
    $55
  • Trip.com
    $59
0.8 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$119
  • Priceline
    $119
  • Vio.com
    $117
  • Expedia.com
    $119
0.8 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Patong beach view
Booking.com
$88
  • Priceline
    $88
  • Agoda.com
    $87
  • Novotel
    $88
1.1 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$65
  • travelup.com
    $77
  • Agoda.com
    $56
  • Expedia.com
    $66
0.8 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$76
  • Priceline
    $112
  • Trip.com
    $69
  • Expedia.com
    $75
2.0 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$93
$83
  • Priceline
    $83
  • Vio.com
    $83
  • Novotel
    $83
0.6 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$36
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $50
  • Expedia.com
    $36
  • Trip.com
    $37
0.6 miles from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
47
42
13
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
47
42
13
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 107 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2016

one of the best ever locations that one can think of,facing the beautiful beach of patong,barely walking distance from the exciting bangla walking street,have all the basic facilities and if you want to stay for longer periods and cook your own food you are equipped with a more than useful kitchen.must visit and nice stay

Room tip: choose the beach view rooms
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samir g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

We stayed here two weeks while having dental work, the first week was one BR mountain facing and was just acceptable. There was air conditioning but otherwise Asian basic. The second week in a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment with fabulous views over Phuket was much better in terms of room quality. The ability to walk to cafe, shopping, coffee shops and dentists is great.

Room tip: Choose two BR on high floor with beach view, not mountain view.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kate4967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Spent 6D5N for holiday on this patong tower, location and accomodation is good on family with young kid for a 2 bedroom apartment :

1. Room is spacious with 2 separate balcony
2. Air conditioner is good
3. kitchen with full utensil, stove, toaster, microwave. kettle and fridge.
4. toilet water not so good but still acceptable level
5. Wifi is individual and speed is good
6. TV channel is bad whereby all with thai language only
7. Patong Beach just probably 3 mins walk with kid
8. plenty of shop and restaurant just in front of the patong tower
9. van taxi to airport just at door step for 800 bath
10. Tuk tuk should walk 3 mins to the street near the beach side


Definitely will come back again, is wonderful!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Small_BuG_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 21, 2016 via mobile

It had a great view, room cleaning service was nice, but no other hotel luxuries.. It was cheap enough, but for the money you can still find way nicer places on other beaches, patong is unnecessarily essecarily expensive. The city of patong is not a place to stay, verrry dirty. Head south and stay at any other beach, you will be happy you did..

Date of stay: March 2016
3  Thank drewwenner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile

After weeks of trying unsuccessfully to book an apartment in Patong Tower through different agents - mainly listed on Airbnb - I approached Patong Tower Holiday Rentals. Miss Waraporn Khongiew dealt with the enquiry immediately & I was able to secure an apartment within the day. On arrival we were welcomed by the delightful lady herself as well as Greg & we were upgraded to a larger apartment with balconies on two sides including a jacuzzi. Thank you "mom" & Greg!
The apartment was spacious, very comfortable & clean & we enjoyed our stay there. It is conveniently positioned close to the beach & street shopping & Juncelon Shopping Mall. We would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank ingridthom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews