We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club One Seven Phuket
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
I Dee Hotel(Patong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
193
51
8
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
51
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homeparadise complexgay friendly hotelpatong beachairport pickbreakfast is servedpool areathai foodwelcome drinkphuketburmesekhunnightlifepoolsidebaht
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 261 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Daniel and the staff at Club One Seven are simply amazing. There is nothing they won't try to do to make you feel welcome and pampered. I've stayed at 5 star resorts where I wasn't treated as well as I was at Club One Seven, and I just can't recommend it enough. Daniel assisted us in booking at tour to Phi Phi Islands with the fabulous Coco Chanel No. 1, which was the highlight of our trip. Also, the restaurant was really good- I noticed locals coming in for meals every night we were there, which you don't see at the other hotels and resorts.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club17Phuket, General Manager at Club One Seven Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

First of all, thanks for your review at tripadvisor.
We are very glad that you guys enjoyed your stay here in Phuket.
It is our honored to make sure that all of you guys enjoyed your stay here with us.
Your great review will definitely motivate all of us here to continue working hard to make sure that all of our guests feel at home here at Club One Seven.
Truly appreciate your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

When we are in Patong for a holiday we always have several evenings a meal in Club One Seven. It is always a treat to eat there, special because the boys are so nice and friendly. It is a gay hotel but you are always so welkom. We are a older couple and we feel it home over there. No better place to eat if you are tyerd of the heat and want to relax. The coffee is fantastic and the ice cream to.We love this gays over there and when we are able to go again to Patong we will eat there agian many evenings.

Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank 41Leonie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club17Phuket, General Manager at Club One Seven Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Thanks for the great review.
We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your meals here at the Home Dining Cafe & Lounge here at Club One Seven Phuket..
And of course, we are very delighted to know that you enjoyed our company and friendship.
We look forward to welcoming you back home to Phuket in the near future.
Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Just back from C17 last week for my birthday celebration and short break. Daniel and teams always take care me well. As lone traveller... my loneliness is fulfil by his team friendliness. I am feel be part of their family. The best part since their hotel is upgrading.. their services much improve with in house restaurant.
.. The foods tasted great and the price is competative. It is great deal to stay there. For 1st timer, you will not regret.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eddie1309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

I have just returned from another stay at Club One Seven and again the team were all round fantastic. Service with a smile is a real way of life around this place and it seems like nothing is too much trouble. Arranging trips, booking taxis, a fantastic laundry service, the perfect G&T every time - it was all so good.

On this visit we had quite a bit of rain and Daniel and the whole team worked hard to make sure guests were comfortable and entertained.

The latest trip advisor certificate of excellence arrived whilst I was staying and the whole team were rightly proud that their hard work had paid off.

The food is also excellent and it was tempting to laze around and just relax....all round excellent and heartily recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Instep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

We loved the restaurant and had breakfast and dinner there several days during a recent trip. The boys were so welcoming and attentive but not intrusive. Food was excellent and included unexpected extra items like Pre dinner nibbles and fresh fruit to finish meal with.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Kate F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews