We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Phawadee Village
Nearby Hotels
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
$116
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
$70
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Nap Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
$158
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
$89
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
$113
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aspery Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
$24
$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banthai Beach Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
$88
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveler rating
180
131
53
21
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
131
53
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstraditional thai stylepatong beachseparate toiletbangla roadsuperior suitelocation is greatquiet hotelstayed for nightsstandard roombangla rdlovely poolpleasant staytour deskchecking outegg stationwelcome drinkbungalow
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 400 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2012

The best hotel stay I have ever had anywhere.
The grounds were superbly manicured. Very quiet area. Room was very big and comfortable.
Location was perfect. Only a short walk to the beach. A ten minute walk to Bangla rd (night life center).
My only complaint was that the Jacuzzi didn't seem to work. The mechanics of it worked, but the hot water had very little pressure and took forever to fill the tub. Its a small thing. Just my only complaint of a perfect vacation spot.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

I don´t normally write reviews because we have been always very lucky with the hotels we have stayed in but .....this time we want to share our experience.

My husband and I stayed two nights at the Royal Phawadee Village last September. The hotel location was good however the room was very smelly (musky smell) and the staff in the reception was appalling! I am really surprised about the good reviews.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JudithPena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

The location of the hotel is very near to the town and beach. We spent 4nights from 18 sept. Very friendly staff at front desk. Breakfast is nice but not much choice on foods esp the cheese is malty everyday when we go for breakfast. The outside Spa is better than the Hotel Spa. I went for pedicure and the lady charged me Thai bhat 170 but is really no good. I think she don't know what she doing so I just paid. We stay 4nights and our phone in the room is not working and we reported 3 times at reception but nobody seems to repaired and I need to go down twice to coffee house to order the food from room service. Hopefully now the room 127 the phone is repaired. In future we might choose other hotel for better service and I hope the spa need more privacy as the Spa don't have even a changing room is just an open area,

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank Jacky v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

If you wanna have a feel of Thai Village experience can consider to stay here. Breakfast was okay. Staffs are very friendly. The spa n swimming pool have no privacy at all. 5 minutes walk to the Beach and seven eleven next door very convenient place to stay。For sure we will come back to this hotel。

Hotel room are bright & clean.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adelchia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Stayed 3 nights it was really good Thai Traditional Experience。 breakfast was good (but we prefer Thai breakfast)Staffs are very friendly and there are little omelets Counter at the corner they cooked really good omelets。There are little Spa facing to Swimming Pool (no privacy at all) so we had our treatment in the Room it was ok。5 minutes walk to the Beach and seven eleven next door very convenient place to stay。For sure we will come back to this hotel。

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yu_asi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews