We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Carlos T

Very Bad Attitude

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 21, 2019via mobile
I Arrived by 8 pm and the reservation desk didnt even know how to speak english all what he was saying is tomorrow tomorrow.
Then my Gf was arriving aftwr me with 2 days i booked with them a taxi to pick her up from the airport and payed them everything and i come later that day around 12 am they tell me they canceled the taxi i was like why i confirmed and i payed you they say u didnt give us full info and they had all teb details anyway the location is good but they lack of hospitality management there Manager is so rude and they are expensive on nothing they rooms looks good but everything inside is not working, not coming here again

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$64
  • Priceline
    $127
  • Agoda.com
    $58
  • Expedia.com
    $90
0.9 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$256
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $193
  • Expedia.com
    $194
  • Hotels.com
    $194
1.1 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$104
$93
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $93
  • Expedia.com
    $93
  • Vio.com
    $93
0.6 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$48
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $44
  • Agoda.com
    $40
  • Vio.com
    $41
1.4 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$34
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
    $24
  • Priceline
    $26
1.0 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$141
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $133
  • Expedia.com
    $155
2.2 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$70
  • Priceline
    $59
  • Agoda.com
    $57
  • Vio.com
    $69
0.9 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$64
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $57
  • Expedia.com
    $63
1.3 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free parking
Pool
$102
$91
  • Tripadvisor
    $91
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
1.6 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $206
  • Lol.travel
    $202
  • Priceline
    $206
0.2 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveler rating
63
60
37
7
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
63
60
37
7
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool beach front pad thai jacuzzi balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 199 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2019

My two friends and I stayed here for a long weekend and wanted to be in the heart of Patong and near Bangla Road. If you're young or travelling and want to be near this clubbing district you are just over a 10 minute walk down the main road which was great! We met loads of young travellers in our hotel and were happy with the facilities.

Our room (Superior Twin Room with Shower) looked like the images and very clean. We were happy with the facilities in the room. We requested to have two twin beds on hotels.com we were given a trundle bed for free for our 3rd person which we were very happy with.

We paid for a package with breakfast included but felt it was very mediocre so ended up eating out for next two mornings.

The service is good, the staff are all polite and helpful but some have quite weak English so it was hard at some points even ordering food and drinks off their menu!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank YoyoAsuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

The hotel does not look anything like the pictures. Felt scammed as what we thought were good water views in the pictures did not include power poles located directly next to our balcony.

Staff were all nice, however, the management and maintenance of the building is poor. The gym facility was dirty and barely have any essential equipment. The rooftop pool was falling apart and neglected with pieces of flooring tiles coming off.

For the price we paid, we could have gone somewhere else.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is located in convenience area which not far from Bangla road (10 minutes walk) but it is quiet. There are restaurants, Seven Eleven, Massage place, ATM and exchange money place near by. The jacuzzi room with partial ocean view with kitchenette is nice. The room is clean and big. Staff is nice. He sent us to the room and tell us all detail of the room. Swimming pool is small and broken.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
6  Thank JettyTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

Great place to stay, especially if you want to be around, Patong beach is a stone throw away. Easily approachable with everything within walking distance.The room was really pretty and clean. We would come back again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank porgadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

The location of this property is really good. They also have decent rooms, however, the management is really bad.

The staff is rude, does not understand or speak English and was not helpful at all.

I do not recommend this hotel unless you really do not have an option and if you want to live in patong for 1-2 nights

Room tip: Look out for sea facing rooms
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ashishd_trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews