We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jetty
Bangkok, Thailand

Worth to stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 15, 2019via mobile
This hotel is located in convenience area which not far from Bangla road (10 minutes walk) but it is quiet. There are restaurants, Seven Eleven, Massage place, ATM and exchange money place near by. The jacuzzi room with partial ocean view with kitchenette is nice. The room is clean and big. Staff is nice. He sent us to the room and tell us all detail of the room. Swimming pool is small and broken.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$64
  • Priceline
    $61
  • Agoda.com
    $56
  • Expedia.com
    $90
0.9 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$256
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $193
  • Expedia.com
    $194
  • Hotels.com
    $194
1.1 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$104
$93
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $93
  • Expedia.com
    $93
  • Vio.com
    $93
0.6 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$48
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $44
  • Agoda.com
    $40
  • Vio.com
    $44
1.4 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$206
  • Priceline
    $206
  • Lol.travel
    $202
  • Expedia.com
    $206
0.2 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$34
  • Priceline
    $26
  • Vio.com
    $24
  • StayForLong
    $41
1.0 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$141
  • Priceline
    $153
  • Agoda.com
    $133
  • Expedia.com
    $155
2.2 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$70
  • Priceline
    $59
  • Agoda.com
    $57
  • Vio.com
    $69
0.9 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$64
  • Priceline
    $55
  • Expedia.com
    $62
  • Vio.com
    $61
1.3 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free parking
Pool
$102
$91
  • Priceline
    $91
  • Vio.com
    $91
  • Expedia.com
    $91
1.6 miles from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveler rating
63
60
37
7
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
63
60
37
7
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool beach front pad thai jacuzzi balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 199 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2019

Great place to stay, especially if you want to be around, Patong beach is a stone throw away. Easily approachable with everything within walking distance.The room was really pretty and clean. We would come back again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank porgadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

The location of this property is really good. They also have decent rooms, however, the management is really bad.

The staff is rude, does not understand or speak English and was not helpful at all.

I do not recommend this hotel unless you really do not have an option and if you want to live in patong for 1-2 nights

Room tip: Look out for sea facing rooms
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ashishd_trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

We booked this hotel for 9 nights for quite a high price compared to other hotels in the area. The main reason we booked this hotel due to the bath tub they had overlooking the view outside . When we arrived , the hotel apartment did not look like the photos at all. The flooring and and walls were pure concrete which have not been painted over , and the floors were dirty and not furnished at all. The photos had made it seem that the walls and room itself was painted with a grey patterning of some sort , but were we wrong to think this. Apart from that the apartment smelt of sewerage , and the bath tub had black partials come out when filling the tub , even after multiple water runs of the bath tub to try and get rid of it. We had advised the hotel of this , and they said this is normal and inevitable , which was gross. It was something that was definitely not normal , as we later stayed in another hotel near by which did not have this.

In addition to this , on the 4th night of our uncomfortable stay , our power went out during 7pm. It was also unfortunate that my partner was in the shower at the time and had not finished as it was pitch dark with the hot water not working. I notified staff, and they bought in a repairman to fix it. 2.5 hours later , waiting in our room after a long tiring day , the repairman said it was fixed , and the electricity and hot water was working again. It wasn't until my partner again went into the shower to finish up and then the electricity to fail 5 minutes in. I called them up again , and the repairman came once again to fix it and promised it wouldn't happen again after taking another hour to repair it. 30 minutes after the repairman fixed it , it then again shut down on this being very late at night , and with us have a big day the next day with an early start. At this point , i requested for a new room and they advised us they had no more rooms , except one small room which was very small and excluded from the other rooms. We can had no choice to move there, which was a hassle considering our entire night had been wasted.

The room provided that night was a much lower cost room , and they couldn't promise that they could fix our existing room. They also stated that they didn't have any other rooms available , so we asked them for a refund for the remaining days as we wanted to change hotels now. They agreed and signed off documentation stating they will provide us a refund for the remaining days with half the price of the 4th night as we were put into a smaller room. We booked over airbnb so the refund was to be done through them. Checking out the next morning , we actually found a better hotel , in a much better location , for a cheaper price! This new hotel was closer to the beaches , as well as the night life and restaurants and not secluded like this hotel ! We were so glad we moved hotels , as our 4 out of 9 days in phuket was ruined from Patong Signature Boutique Hotel.

To make things even worse, they lied to Airbnb in regarding to how many days we stayed , and refunded us a much lower price as to what they were suppose to . We stayed there for only 4 nights (including one night in the downsized room) out of the 9 nights we paid for , so we were to receive at LEAST 5 nights refund . We only received a 3 night refund. We are still disputing this against them and it has been so hard.

IF this is too long to READ -

Don't book this hotel. There are far more better and cheaper hotels , more close to the beach and everything else . The location for this hotel still requires a fair walk to the beach, restaurants and other tourist destinations. The rooms are not pleasant and it is definitely not a well know hotel there, with the concierge being very small. This felt more like a hostel environment. Also , they are scammers and just want your money. We made the mistake of trusting this hotel , which ruined our experience . I would high deter from staying here when in Phuket. My standards of hotels/rooms aren't even that high, and have never had a problem with any rooms except here.

Room tip: We had the extra big room with bath tub overviewing the beach. It was terrible
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank andykang235
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

The hotel is well located and we had a nice view of Patong Beach from our balcony. The hotel is anything but 'boutique' but serves well as a budget utility hotel. If you are expecting something more than a place to sleep and shower before heading out then this might not be the hotel for you.

Rooms are well equipped but at the same time over-cramped. Staff were friendly and responsive. The rooftop pool area is a nice place to chill and has an awesome view of the bay.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ahirji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

A bot late doing this but my partner and i stayed in the private pool room and it was a great experience.

We had never stayed in a hotel room like this before.

Room was nice and quiet.

Staff very friendly.

Gave us another room to rest in the first day as the pool was getting maintenance...

Right across the road from the beach

Short walk into town

Highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank OZYTRAVELS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews