We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$386
View deal
Algotels
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,630)
Filter reviews
3,630 results
Traveler rating
1,448
1,227
501
217
237
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,448
1,227
501
217
237
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset wing bowling alley sunset restaurant entertainment team sky pool kids club patong beach buffet breakfast pool access room main pool tuk tuk family holiday main restaurant bangla road swim up bar opposite the beach asha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 3,630 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2019

Five years ago we stayed at Graceland &totally loved it. This time around we were quite disappointed. Our room although the exact same room as before was so noisy from the restaurant below that all we could hear late at night & from early in the morning was chairs sliding across the floor constantly. We heard loud banging throughout the night, not even sure where that was coming from & then loud footsteps consistently from the room above. The walkway up to the room was just short of feeling like you were being taken into a dark dirty alley. The stains on the pepplecrete was bad & the walls were so stained & dirty it felt like we were staying in a back packer hostel. We were staying in the Sunset Delux Pool Access Room which cost a pretty penny but we certainly did not get our money's worth. The beds were probably the same beds we had five years ago as they were so hard. Getting breakfast was a nightmare if u went to late in the morning. There were no seats and even though there was a flow on restaurant for breakfast it was difficult to get the food u wanted. By the end we were leaving to eat breakfast at the Coffee Club each morning even though we had paid for breakfast in the motel cost.

Room tip: Not sure how you would choose a room. There are so many. Don't know what other people have experienced noise wise.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Travellingplumb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phuket Gracelan... G, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear Travellingplumb,

Thank you for letting us know of your experience staying at Graceland resort and spa.

Its hard to hear from a guest who is a returning guest that it was not enjoyable the second time due to various reasons ...

We are looking forward to have you here again so as to enhance your experience at gracelands in the days to come..

Regards,
Vishal Rajan
Assistant Guest Relations Manager.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019 via mobile

Very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Immaculately clean and well maintained. Lifts a bit antiquated. Rooms modern and classy with comfortable beds and good facilities. Lovely grounds and pools. Food excellent and a good variety. Plenty for children to do and close to the beach. Have stayed in several places in Thailand this trip and Gracelands has been far and away the best. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank LindaC5850
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phuket Gracelan... G, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Dear LindaC5850,

Thank you for letting us know of your experience staying with Graceland resort and spa. Its good to know that your stay was peaceful and filled with with fun and happiness.

Looking forward to have you here again ..

Regards,
Vishal Rajan
Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

Fun vibe for all ages.Resort offered free pool activities and free kid club activities. Pool activities included pool parties on Thursday evenings, water aerobics and stretching classes. A variety of activities were offered daily.While I was there these activities were run by passionate, enthusiastic young people. Shout out to the Croatian & French guys who ran the activities.The gym also offered several gym classes daily with enthusiastic staff. Food choices were good at the buffet breakfast.While the resort does need to be refreshed & bedrooms have thin walls, the pools are amazing, location is perfect (the beach is across the road and in the centre of Phuket).

Date of stay: July 2019
3  Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phuket Gracelan... G, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear Maria A,

Its good to hear from you that your stay at Graceland resort and spa was full of fun vibe...

Happy to know that the activities at the pool and the gym was entertaining and informative and that you and your loved ones were engaged all through out your stay at Graceland.

Looking forward to excite you again here at Graceland with fun games and activities backed by the hotel and its facilities in the days to come..

Regards,

Vishal Rajan
Assistant Guest Relations Manager
gro@phuketgraceland.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

warmly recommended. A very wonderful and luxurious place, high level of service, good location, they have surprised us at our birtehday with a birtheday cake, one of the most beautiful places ... full and more value for money

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Sigalshamir69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phuket Gracelan... G, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

Dear Sigalshamir69,

Its a pleasure to hear from the guests who had experienced the warmth of Gracelands hospitality that they had a happy and peaceful time during their stay at Graceland.

We are looking forward to have you and your loved ones here again at Gracelands to enjoy happiness and peacefulness in the days to come..

Regards,
Vishal Rajan
Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

Great family stay with clean facilities.
Carlo, Margarita and the gang were great with the activities. Our daughter had an awesome time with the kid's activities.
Local staff were average. The concierge was a great bloke.
Looking forward to going back again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank TJSmile0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phuket Gracelan... G, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

Dear TJSmile0,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at Graceland.

Its good to know that your stay at Graceand was engaging and entertaining. We are looking forward to have you here again in the days ahead.

Regards,
Vishal Rajan
Assistant Guest Relations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews