We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,397)
Filter reviews
3,397 results
Traveler rating
2,128
654
282
161
172
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,128
654
282
161
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live band thai food opposite the beach pool view great pool pool bar the location is perfect bangla road buffet breakfast deluxe room bangla rd rana veer manty phuket glade action
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
933 - 938 of 3,397 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

We visited this on 18th Aug 2018 with my family. This was recommended for dinner by the hotel we are staying at (See Sun Sand Resort - Phuket) and is in the Patong Beach Road which is conveniently located. The food was extremely good and incredibly affordable. Special mention is about the steward Ajay Singh who took care of our family and understood our food preference. We recommend this restaurant fully to all kinds of tourists to enjoy and relax listening to live music in a awesome ambience

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank lasanthaj2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

Went in day time for lunch with kid. Great experience..staff was very polite ! Staff Ajay and Veer helped a lot . Food and ambience was good too.. overall great experience in the restaurant!! Must visit !

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 625sahila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

We were a group of 12 people who stayed here. The best part of this hotel is the location and the staff. This hotel is right on Patong beach, close to all the restaurants and bars. The staff were wonderful, attentive and helpful. They have a huge pool that winds around the hotel. Saw many rooms that have direct access to the pool. We had rooms next to each other on the 4th floor and had or own attached terrace. The hotel has a great restaurant and bar in the centre of the property and every evening they have a live band/ It was great for us to hang out outside the room. I will definitely come back to stay here.

Room tip: Either pool access rooms or if you have a big group take rooms on the terrace 1801,1802, 1803, 1804, 1805
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sriramdp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

Excellent location- Patong beach is just in front of restaurant part of hotel. Lobby is located at the side of the road. Swimming pools is big enough and nice design. A lot of place and design chairs to sit. Just it's a bit for the corridor even there are lamp fixed. Should be put lighter one. When we went in the room after checked in, the room floor is a bit wet and it looks not clean. But it's ok for us, we just wear the slippers to walk inside the room. Thumbs up for the umbrella and beach bag provided. Enjoy the live band at night.

Room tip: If you are a light sleeper, try to choose room not near to restaurant , there is live band at night.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank winnie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

no reply from hotel when send email dataed 12 Aug 2015 5:04AM. there are more to feedback, really got no time to write long letter. overall terrible rating,Dear Baan Laimai team We checked in this afternoon. There are some feedback from me, firstly we arrived to your hotel around 4:30pm local time but there is no bell boy standing by at main entrance. So we carried the luggage ourself to the reception area. When we are at reception the staff is not so freidly (almost take 25mins get the room key) as I had informed them to bring to the room first for my baby to change the diaper but your staff want us to wait till someone come down( I don’t understand who they referred to) One of our room 1301 do not have refrigerator (there is only chiller for wines). No mini bar as well. And about the room, the room that We staying is pool view rooms but I barely can see the pool. The noice, from your restaurant play live music almost midnight. and the Aircondition noise from corridor( seem to be from another hotel beside) make me awake till now (4am).We will be staying another 3more days. Hope your will team looking into this matter soonest to help us.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 77h0ney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews