We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Patong
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveler rating
242
219
85
52
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
242
219
85
52
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location patong beach bangla road rooftop pool clean rooms short stay free breakfast opposite the beach beach towels walking distance hotel staff very nice hotel sea view pleasant stay family mart phuket massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The receptionist are very friendly in nature. The services provided to us are very excellent. The food provided to us is very hygienic. The location directly opposite to the beach. On a behalf of my opinion I will recommend all my relatives and my friends to visit once when they travel to phuket

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank uppalgirish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The services provided to us was excellent. The receptionist was very friendly. The location was very ideal as it was right by the beach. The night life is great and very fun. I recommend this to everybody.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank talwarmanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel has a perfect location for a perfect holiday. You can reach the beach in literally 2 mins(just across the road). The famous patong market and Bangla road is also 10 minutes by walk. Walk out of your hotel and find yourself in a lively place. And the best part is that the rooms are not noisy, so you can come back and relax in your room. This is a perfect choice

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sg1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel had excellent location.
The food was great. The staff was very friendly. My family and I had a blast. We visited the beach very often as it was right next to it. This location is amazing and cheap. Must recommend

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Roving55596619656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a great hotel right by the beach. My family and i were really happy to stay here. The service was great and the night life is amazing. The best part was the food. Had variety of options including vegetarian and non vegetarian. You must stay here

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nishu1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews