We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Duangjitt Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
$116
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nap Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
$158
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
$70
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
$117
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
$89
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aspery Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
$24
$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$72
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banthai Beach Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
$89
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,285)
Filter reviews
1,285 results
Traveler rating
443
466
146
75
155
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
466
146
75
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatong beachtropical paradisebig poolgarden viewpool barthe hustle and bustlemain poolsuperior roombangla roadtuk tukpoolsphuketbungalowthaimassagenightlifehoneymoon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 1,285 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I was with my Son in Phuket, from may the 30th untill june the 13 th. We stayed at the Duangjitt resort, and IT was great. Very friendly staff, clean rooms , good food, and the resort is very close to everything worth seeing. A BIG 10. Greetings jp from Belgium

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank antheunis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muek, Guest Relations Manager at Duangjitt Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Thank you very much for your review. We have learnt with happiness that you had good stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Phuket.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

the hottle was located not only near the sea but also near the main street . every thing is availble near the hotel . you can enjoy both water sport and thai shopping near the hotel, also it takes about 30 from hotel to red hot street by walk. also the hotel pool is very graet and lovely .
but the breakfast is terrible inaddition the cleaness of the room is very bad.
all an all you can spend the peaceful time during your vacation in this budget hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sonia n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muek, Guest Relations Manager at Duangjitt Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

We are happy to learn that you experience good stay with us.Your review has been passed on to our associates so that it will inspire us working harder and harder to provide better and better service to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

stayed there for 2 nights with family but the staff at the entire hotel from front desk, luggage boys, pool bar and even coffee shop was not friendly at all!!!!. Great deal of attention was being given to american's & europen's only

Room Tip: rooms facing front lawn
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gurvinder1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muek, Guest Relations Manager at Duangjitt Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

We regret to learn that you did not enjoy your stay with us. But thank you for your comments on our service. Your review is as a mirror to reflect how we perform. We wish to have a chance to have you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at the Duangjitt for 12 days and loved it staff were fantastic and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. I had trouble with my hot water and they put me in another room no hesitation at all. I will be back here again

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beverley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muek, Guest Relations Manager at Duangjitt Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Thank you very much for your review and thump up for our property. We are all long for to welcoming you back on your next visit to Phuket.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

So when i was looking for a hotel in Phuket. Some one recommended me this hotel. Believe me i was happy when i reached there. What we loved about the hotel was it was Peaceful and the location. It is walking distance away from the action is. It has great swimming pool. The breakfast buffet was also great. The only wish was if they had free wifi for all.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nikhilkmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muek, Guest Relations Manager at Duangjitt Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Thank you very much for your review. It is thrilled to learn that you like our resort as your' Peace". We are all looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews