We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,052)
Filter reviews
2,057 results
Traveler rating
1,069
597
238
71
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,069
597
238
71
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr golf room boy mr sam free shuttle south africans bangla road nan junior suite shuttle service tuk tuk pool area every hour sea view central patong away from the hustle and bustle language barrier street food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 2,057 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Chit was fantastic excellent customer service. He made sure we were all looked after. Thank you for making pur holiday amazing. You personalized our trip And mad things easy for us. You are amazing. Cheers

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank theon790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food, rooms and pool is very good. Sunset beach have also very good personal. Pat is a very good personal in this hotel! Pat is nice and he had helped us so much! We also love the cat Money and it was Pat who found it. Money is very cute. We liked this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 556stinag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wee was great.Our room was spotless each time she made it.Friendly smile and service.Excellent stay.Will recommend friends.For the rate of the room the facilities provided by the hotel is great.Swiming pool is beautiful and well maintained.

Room tip: Near the pool
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 871jiteshp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Golf has been amazing help with everything and his customer service is exemplary.It was not hard explaning him what we needed when ordering stuffs. Very helpfully, smiley and honest guy. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Travel598633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is amazing the view and the accessibility to place from this hotel are easy and they have a shuttle service as well when goes to Bangla street and a regular intervals. Additional the hotel room service is also good and is cleans in a regular intervals as we had stayed for 5 days ... Chotoe and No are the room service ppl here .. did an amazing job and taking care of the room service..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank farnazbanu98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews