We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent hotel!!!!”
Review of Chill Patong Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Chill Patong Hotel
Ranked #131 of 329 Hotels in Patong
Reviewed March 1, 2014

the place, people and hotel very good!!
i was here one monte and evrything here good!
new hotel, the rooms clean,location- near the sea, near restaurant israeli and near the party.
the service excellent.
big like!!!!! :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank almog s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chill H, Manager at Chill Patong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2014

Sawasdee khun Almog

We appreciate your time to write a review on our boutique hotel.

We hope you continue to have a great journey around Thailand. I'm sure you will enjoy a hotel that we recommended for you in Phi Phi :)
Also, wishing your dad a great birthday and hope we can welcome both of you to our hotel soon.

Look forward to see you back soon.

Koub khun krub

Management @ Chill Patong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 55 of 86 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2014

We stayed here in early Feb for 3 nights and had a great stay. The hotel is new and our room was very clean. The staff were very friendly and spoke excellent English. They were happy to show us good places to eat and even advised us on where to go for less crowded beaches. I'd happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chill H, Manager at Chill Patong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2014

Sawasdee khun Mark

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our newly opened boutique hotel. It was an encouraging review for our staff.

I hope that we here at Chill Patong have a chance to welcome you back soon.

Koub khun krub

Management @ Chill Patong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Thank ege037418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: чтобы кондиционер не дул в голову
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alyona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lauri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Kata v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Martinouxe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.1 mi away
First resort albergo
First resort albergo
#82 of 329 in Patong
80 reviews
0.5 mi away
MVC Patong House
MVC Patong House
#116 of 329 in Patong
21 reviews
0.2 mi away
Patong Bay Residence
Patong Bay Residence
#223 of 329 in Patong
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Garden Phuket Hotel
Garden Phuket Hotel
#144 of 329 in Patong
173 reviews
0.1 mi away
Studio Patong by iCheck inn
Studio Patong by iCheck inn
#125 of 329 in Patong
32 reviews
0.3 mi away
Seven Seas Hotel
Seven Seas Hotel
#59 of 329 in Patong
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chill Patong Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chill Patong Hotel

Address: 18-18/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 68150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Best Value Hotel in Patong
Price Range: $13 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chill Patong Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Chill Patong Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chill Patong Hotel Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing