We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Patong
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (974)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveler rating
326
381
128
58
81
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
326
381
128
58
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangla road patong beach rooftop pool jungceylon mall modern hotel night life buffet breakfast is the location is perfect upon check phuket fridge sauna 5mins cons pros nightlife action
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 974 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I can't imagine that I sent too many emails just to book and to gain some needed information
Sending emails too many times and even through facebook without any answer
I've been at this hotel before a d that encourage me to book again with a group of people who will accompany me
Who is in charge for answering the emails is not professional at all
I recommend the management to take that in consediration

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank 323fadih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The room was clean, bed was comfortable and location and view was very good!
Disliked · There wasn't anything I didn't like about the place really! Staff at the reception desk ignore you when you go in and out but sometimes that can be okay! Sometimes it drives you crazy having everyone talking all the time! I do think the concierge needs to know his job a bit better, but overall it was very good!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margaretsong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Hotel is close to Bangla street, nightlife, shopping, eating and 10 minute walk to Patong Beach. Two big accommodation blocks set back off main road. Good WiFi throughout. Rooms are large and well equipped. Had to ask for housekeeping for 3 days on trot but when it came, it was quick and thorough. Rooms facing into hotel open air restaurant ‘benefit’ from the same music every night until it closes at 11. But you are not without music, as the nearby clubs blast it out until around 4.30am. Tour desk in lobby was doing good business but lots of tour shops just out on the road. The rooftop pool is ok but far too small for a hotel do this size and you need to get there early to get a lounger. Overall a good location, very helpful staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

A comfortable place to stay at. Close to the night life of Phuket. Anything and everything you need is just around this place. Staff, room service and hospitality were pretty satisfying.
The drawback... if u renting a bike from this hotel, they request you to submit your passport which I wasn't really happy about.
Secondly, the pool closes at 8pm, which I feel is too early. Being a tourist we used to be back to the hotel after our day's exploration only after 8pm and hence could not use the pool to relax after a tiring day.
Rest all pretty good.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 101hazeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

no chillers only mildly cooling fridge in room.
bathrooms are small.
very OK service.
bed is just OK.
no view from the hotel.
Did not feel welcoming enough to stay there next time.
no perks neither anything to remember the hotel for.

Room tip: good distance from patong beach and bangla road
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BimanTripathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews