We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveler rating
310
360
121
55
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
310
360
121
55
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangla road building b patong beach rooftop pool shopping mall modern hotel excellent location night life egg station breakfast spread welcome drink bangla rd upon check jungceylon phuket sauna 5mins
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 918 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2016

Room pretty good and spacious with a balcony. Once you enter the hotel you will realise they have invested a lot to make this hotel look good. But wish they could have invested a little in their staff especially on the front desk. Also, if you plan to stay here please keep aside 3000 baht that they ask only Indians to deposit as we didn't see them asking from Japanese group that entered the same time as us.

Breakfast buffet was satisfactory. Location is the key here.

Room tip: all has balcony with one facing patong road and the other side is a mall.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sony_singh85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLEEP_WITH_ME_HOTEL, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Sleep With Me Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2016

Dear sony_singh85

It was a pleasure having you with us and I thank you for your feedback, both positive and where we need to improve.
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here on TripAdvisor and I hope you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2016

Staying period from 22- 24 April. Very long hour check in and very rude and unwelcome front desk officer especially a lady name Joon. Although the room is clean and the location is great, but the poor customer service is not compatible for a hotel rated 4 star. Hope the management can do something to improve the professionality of the front desk officers.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 89joanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLEEP_WITH_ME_HOTEL, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Sleep With Me Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2016

Dear 89joanne,

Thank you for staying at SLEEP WITH ME HOTEL design hotel @ patong and sharing your feedback with us. We understand your frustrations and do apologize on the unpleasant experience you have faced. We regret to lean we were not able to meet with your expectations.

Your comments are very important for us to continuously improve our products and services. Rest assured we will address the matter with all our related departments for improvement.

Once again we thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I can be of any assistance to you.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2016 via mobile

Cute hotel 5min away by walk from Bangla road. If you are planning on staying next to the party place, then this hotel is definitely recommended. The breakfast buffet was disappointing though, as the only "non-local" food was eggs, cereal and one or two kinds of cheese, so it gets pretty boring if you're staying in for several days in a row. I don't recommend staying in the area for people who are not planning on partying every night in the street of Bangla, because of the sewage smell and the many prostitutes in the streets (including most massage ladies who tend to offer men extra services behind their female counterparts' backs!). This is not related to the hotel though, in which the staff was very professional. Also suggested to bargain with the tour desk for whatever "good deals" they offer!

Date of stay: May 2016
1  Thank Nocharly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLEEP_WITH_ME_HOTEL, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Sleep With Me Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2016

Dear Nocharly

It was a pleasure having you with us and I thank you for your feedback, both positive and where we need to improve.
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here on TripAdvisor and I hope you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

Stayed during Songkran period from 12-16 Apr. We booked a deluxe room for 3 of us. Room was clean and spacious. Toiletries are complete. Comfy bedroom slippers. Comfy bathrobe. Hair Dryer a little disappointing, as the power is weak. Love the jacuzzi bathtub in e bathroom!

Hotel has 2 blocks, A and B. No difference in both as we did visit our friends who were in the other block. A block is the one with the rooftop swimming pool. B block is where the buffet breakfast is. The blocks are side by side. Just a little inconvenient for B block residents to go to the pool. Take the lift down to ground floor, walked to the A block, take the lift up to pool, then same thing to return back to room.

Hotel wifi is ok in room. Only thing is that it limits to only 2 users. We booked as triple sharing, and it comes with free wifi. Only 2 users can access with the password for the room. So what happens to the 3rd user??? Either take turns to log n log out of the wifi or what we do is get a daily access code from the reception. So we visited the reception everyday

Certainly plus point is that hotel is 5mins walk away from Jungceylon and near to everything else. Beach is within walking distance as well. Breakfast is good.

We especially enjoyed Songkran infront of the hotel. Lets say everyone had a good time. Music was played. There is a tub of water. So we have continue water supply for our super soakers gun! Everyone including the hotel staffs are enjoying the new year! Dancing, splashing and be merry!

Just a side note, the hotel seafood bbq buffet is not worth the money. Seafood variety not much, namely seabass fish, prawns, squid, a little clams and mussels. The table buffet looked appetizing but food taste certainly can be better. The buffet doesnt have refills. When we came down aound 8.15pm, nothing much was available.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Lyn_Azlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLEEP_WITH_ME_HOTEL, Manager at Sleep With Me Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Dear Valued guest,

Sawasdee Krab!

Greetings from SLEEP WITH ME HOTEL design hotel @ Patong !

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience during stay with us which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions. We have well noted your inputs and certainly the management is going to work on it.

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

Chose SWM hotel after elaborate search on tripadvisor. It's one of the hotels in which you get what you pay for.

Location wise you are always in the thick of action . Adjacent to Jungceylon mall , Bangla street , Banzaan market....Just a stroll away from Patong beach. 24x7 commutation possible.

Check in and out breezy. Don't expect a thai welcome , towels , welcome drink etc.
Just check in to the hotel and explore.....

Rooms good ....very clean. So much happening outside I don't think you will be spending too much time admiring the room.

Breakfast complimentary. ..repetitive....in a way good as you know what to eat before hand.
Complimentary wi fi...very useful .

Clean hotel at an excellent location....good for stay with family. Hardly any interaction with hotel staff.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank adithya07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLEEP_WITH_ME_HOTEL, Manager at Sleep With Me Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Dear Valued guest,

Sawasdee Krab!

Greetings from Sleep with me design hotel @ Patong !

Thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us and for your kind feedback. I was very pleased to learn of your positive experience and, in particular that our team members were able to cater to your memorable stay. Moreover, we are very grateful for appreciating our team members which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions.

We would like to reassure your trust in us and do hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back in the near future, should the opportunity allow.

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews