We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Phuket Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
$93
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
$110
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bliss South Beach Paton(Patong)(Great Value!)
$67
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
$86
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nap Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
$74
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveler rating
460
180
49
35
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
180
49
35
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrice restaurantpresidential suitepatong beachpool suitetuk tuksteep hillthe hustle and bustlehuge bathroompool accessour honeymoonbeautiful hotelfree shuttlefree upgradepool sideshuttle servicebangla roadtak
Filter
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 754 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2013

A very good hotel in a beautiful location. The facilities were clean and beautifully maintained - including the rooms, communal areas and pool. The staff, particularly on reception, were very helpful - e.g. with looking up ferry times and organising taxis. The beds were also enormous and comfortable and provided a very good night's sleep. The hotel is a short (6-7 minute) walk up from the beach which may suit those who want to be a little distance from the noise and lights of town.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaanYinDeeBoutique, General Manager at Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear “James B”

Greetings from Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort!
Thank you very much for choosing us for your holiday destination
We are very overwhelmed by your appreciation of our team members and
all gracious comments you have provided our hotel.
All your feedback has been shared to the entire team and we thank you for
these as it certainly help us get inspired to
continually improve our services further.
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to
welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Paveena Siritaveerat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

A return visit was worth merit. Excellent accomadating staff. Away from the hustle of Patong which frankly is almost overwhelming so its a great break. Lovely pool, easy city journey..
Excellent restaurant but i do feel the breakfast buffet selections could be expanded. A little limiting with over the counter pastries and minimal bread selection.
A very smiling male waiter whose name was "Oh" was a lovely bright happy addition each morning.
Rooms are excellent, clean, large with all details available.
Patong is full of hustle, people of all walks, and this bastion on the hill is an excellent getaway..

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaanYinDeeBoutique, General Manager at Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear “Roberto1204”

Greetings from Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort!

Thank you very much for choosing us AGAIN for your holiday destination.
We thank you also for your appreciation of our associate. Khun “Oh”, our
Restaurant Manager at Rice Restaurant who is always there for everyone
is very grateful for being mentioned in your review.
We have shared your feedback about buffet breakfast to our Main Kitchen
Team who are all appreciative as this certainly spur on our efforts to
continually improve in the area. It might interest you to know that we have
already added items like salad, Danish, muffin,croissants, pieces of cake
on our buffet line.

Thank you very much once again and we look forward to your next visit and
assure you of our best services.

Best regards,
Paveena Siritaveerat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

we enjoyed it realy, very friendly staff and it was possibel to check in 3 hours earlyer! we loved it, verry quiet and relaxing and near to the center. Evrything okay! we come again....
we liked the room to the pool, big rooms with enough place, nice bath and shower and for clothes.
The best stuff since longe time in the restaurant, but also reception stufu was friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Marcel Sinlah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaanYinDeeBoutique, General Manager at Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear “ Marcel Sinlah W”

Greetings from Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort!

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are very delighted to know that you had an enjoyable holiday and that you loved our facilities and services.All of us in Baan Yin Dee boutique Resort is continually working hard to better our product and your feedback certainly help us in improving these further.
Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards,
Paveena Siritaveerat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We enjoyed 5 days here in a spacious room . enjoying the cosy pool and quality food .
Staff and management very helpful and friendly.This Hotel is ideal as its not in the middle of all the hustle and bussel and there are buses running to take you shopping or eating .Its only a short walk which is no problem .
Definetley will stay again if in phuket

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank overandover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaanYinDeeBoutique, General Manager at Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear “overandover”

Greetings from Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort!

Thank you very much for taking time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you very much for your gracious comments about our staff and management who are all working hard to deliver services at best.

Thanks again for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcome you back in your next holiday in Phuket.

Regards,
Paveena Siritaveerat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Got this hotel luckily with promotion online. Got upgraded to one of their pool suites , total luxury
. Room is spacious, fantastic view, nice breakfast. Only stroll down away to the beach.Perfect get away. Will stay longer next
time.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CherylGSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaanYinDeeBoutique, General Manager at Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear “CherylGSingapore”

Greetings from Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort!
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. It is indeed our pleasure to serve you. Thank you very much for all the appraisals and leaving such positive comments. Your kind words has been shared to the whole team who are continually working hard to deliver services at its best.. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.


Regards,
Paveena Siritaveerat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews