We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$40
View deal
Priceline
$31
View deal
FindHotel
$27
View deal
eDreams$40
Agoda.com$29
CheapTickets$34
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveler rating
313
263
94
34
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
313
263
94
34
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view main building sky lounge games room bedroom suite room service bangla road restaurant staff buffet breakfast min walk house keeping happy hour pool side night life tuk tuk floor balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
522 - 527 of 744 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Very friendly and helpful staff, unfortunately not the room we thought our travel agent had booked for us? Had a view of the alley-way instead of the Sea!! So paid another $150.00 to upgrade to a room with a view?? The view was lovely, unfortunately the room very substandard and they gym does not look like the photo? Most of the machines didn't work in the gym? no DVD player in the room, they had free DVDs but not available in our room. Prices rather steep within the hotel as well. Overall very disappointed with the whole experience in Phuket, will never return.

Room tip: We recommend you take a picture of the room you have booked and paid for?
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank diannes15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Had a very relaxing 12 night stay. All staff were very friendly and went out of their way to assist. We felt like VIP guests and were treated like family - greeted daily by Sommai (CEO) and his wonderful staff in the restaurant, bar, pool area and massage girls. Would recommend the girls in the salon and massage pavillion to anyone. A new area is being developed around the pool area for relaxing and having seen concept plans of how it will look, I can't wait to go back and see it finished. The renovated rooms are good - we had a Deluxe room on level 4 which we really enjoyed - easy access to pool and restaurant on 3rd floor. The mattress is a bit firm - no different to most Asian hotels though, and Sommai was quick to help with a mattress topper when requested. A good ten minute walk to Jungceylong and lots of restaurants in close proximity. This is the second time I have stayed and will be back.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lynn14Geelong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Stayed here again this time for 4 nights. Good location with family mart/ 7-11 close by, beauty-land next door, laundry places nearby etc etc. beautiful views out across Patong beach.

Avoid the 'taxi' driver downstairs we tried to negotiate a return trip to the weekend market for which we pay usually around 600-700thb ... He refused to take any less than 900thb and was quite rude. Spent most of is time polishing his car but it never seemed to move from the same spot ... I could see why ... He wasn't there last time we stayed. We walked around to ibis in the next ST where a driver we usually use hangs out. Unfortunately he wasn't there but we organised the services of Mr Bird who gladly took us for $650thb, excellent service and he had a nice new burgundy mitsubishi lancer.

Breakfast was the usual selection simple and satisfying the omelettes are delicious. Housekeeping was exceptional, prompt, and very thorough. Wifi was fast, constant and while at a cost I considered convenient and reasonable @ 230thb for 5hrs or 300thb for 2 days unlimited use.

One thing which i disliked this time was the beds. They were incredibly and i mean incredibly hard!!! You may as well of slept on the tiles with a sheet. Every morning we woke up cripples. This could be easily fixed with a mattress topper or better still new softer mattresses. For this i had to knockoff a few review stars, this really needs attention.

Wouldve liked to have stayed in the new super deluxe rooms next time around but if the mattresses are anything like in our deluxe room i would definitely have to rethink it.

Room tip: Deluxe sea view rooms!
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ryben01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Was booked into a family suite.Rooms were just brilliant,had view of the beach,sunrise sunset.Restaurant for breakfast was good...had dinner there a couple of times to.....the staff at the hotel could not do enough to please you....we will return to this hotel....

Room tip: rooms on the western side get a good view of sunset
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank paul m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Returned home last week from an eleven day stay in this hotel. Four girls together. We were treated like part of the hotel family. The room was comfortable and clean although the materess was very firm. The girls who did the massage were very good and seemed to have a good base of knowledge on anatomy. The beauty salon was great and the manicure and pedicure professional. I had my hair trimmed and was very happy. Any request for something was delt with quickly. We even had a packed breakfast prepared because we were leaving very early. The food was good and not expensive. I would return to this hotel and take my family.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pam I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews