We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Accomodation: absolutely perfect everything you...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Patong, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kaz_leste...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Accomodation: absolutely perfect everything you need is supplied. Close to Patong for 4 people 200 Baht to get in.”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Louise the owner awesome nothing was too hard for him came by every 2nd day to make sure that we were ok. Location really good close to restaurants & Mini supermarkets that have everything. Condo very large & comfortable

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisajuliu...
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is an excellent place to stay.very spacious 2 bed condo with pool right outside your door. Ideal for getting around to see all the sights, the security guard will flag down a tuk-tuk for you , but agree price before you get in,pay no more than 200 bht to get to the busy Patong Beach area where there is loads of shopping, bars and sights to see.
Louis is a lovely guy, very helpful in every way. He is just a call away should you need him. Nit, the girl at the pool bar was so nice, she is there from 4pm till 10pm each day . We would certainly stay at the Kalim Residence again , worth every penny ! Thanks Louis for a lovely 10 day holiday .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris A
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great week...”
Reviewed November 18, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We were here a week before moving to another resort on Phuket. Louis is a fabulous communicator. Always ready to help and answer questions. We found the location perfect for Patong area as it is a simple 5 minute 200 baht tuk tuk ride to almost everything in Patong and it’s quieter here. Great beach for pictures and hanging out across the street and walking distance to many restaurants and 7-11 and tour arrangements. This is a great condo to get your bearings in Patong if you’ve never been. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frikkieSo...
South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beyond our expectations - exceptional”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It was the first time we booked a Condo and I was a bit worried about what to expect. After reading all the reviews, I decided to book Kalim 115 and it exceeded our expectations by far. We were two couples, which made the two bedroom, two bathroom unit ideal for us. The pool is as beautiful as the pictures and the garden exceptional. The Condo is very neat and comfortable with everything you need.

Our host, Louis, is a very friendly and helpful person and he arranged our transport from and back to the airport. Louis also made the arrangements for a trip to the Phi-Phi islands at a very good price and gave us advice on where to eat and places to visit. We certainly made a new friend here.

The Condo is right next to a very nice little restaurant with very friendly staff. A convenient store is less than 30 meters away. We stayed for 8 nights and became friendly with all the people around, from the guards at the entrance, to the restaurant owners, the convenient store staff and even the guy renting out scooters just across the street.

It was a holiday to remember and we will definitely stay here again if we ever visit Phuket again.

Thank you Louis.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Location with pool virtually at your front door.”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Louis is a great bloke and helped with any request, transfers, information such as surfing, local eateries, massages, and the list goes on and on. Will definitely come back and stay at The Residence Kalim 115. Normally hire a bike when we stay in Thailand but at this location you definitely do not need to. Surf is just arcoss the road, plenty of restaurants, and places of interest close by and easy walk along Patong Beach for shopping and nightlife. Really enjoyed the spacious unit and can definitely recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
island d
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“So good for families”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Excellent accomodation, spacious clean , comfortable, awesome pool, next to 711 , restaurant and massage parlour, always tuk tuk out the front for very short and agree to only 200 baht fee for stop anywhere In Patong.
Loved the convenience and facilities of this location, wifi included. Would return again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing