We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy food, good prices ”

Rodizio Brazil Phuket Steakhouse
Cuisines: Brazilian, Steakhouse, Latin, Barbecue, Spanish, Thai, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Rodizio Brazil is Phuket's first 'All-You'Can Eat' steakhouse, and located just off Patong Beach Road. Rodízio is Brazil's most popular restaurant style, where one pays a fixed price and waiters come to the table with a wide variety of beef, pork, lamb, ham, chicken, prawns and fish. Included in the price is also a full salad and cooked food buffet.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
49 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Yummy food, good prices ”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

If you've had enough Phad Thai, rock on up to the Rodizio for a mouth watering Brazilian meat experience that for less than 800 Baht, comes with an assortment of salads. Easy, inexpensive and delicious. Add decent wine for the cheapest prices we saw in Phuket and you'll have yourself a really satisfying meal.
We had sausage, fish, chicken, sweetbreads, lamb, beef, pork, etc., etc. They all had distinctly different flavours that made you want to eat well beyond the point of being full.
The staff are attentive without being obtrusive.
We'd recommend this establishment to anyone. It was one of the best meals we had while in Phuket.

Helpful?
3 Thank BethRJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

280 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    202
    46
    15
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great all you can eat meat and salads”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!, great all you can eat meat and salads, the owner was very welcoming and friendly, the meat options were very delicious, melt in your mouth caliber kind of food great kai
..............LOTS OF LOVE FROM NZ!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Werry good”
Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

We meet the girl in the bar and she sugest that we can go to try this food everything is so good.
Thank you Na for everything hello from Croatia.

Helpful?
Thank Natasha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidelberg, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

We ate here during our recent stay in Phuket, This place was awesome, all the meat was melt in the mouth good!

Would recommend this place to anyone visiting Phuket.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Deb-Seddon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“COWABUNGA!!!!!”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Proir to heading to Phuket for wedding anniverary we checked out some restaurants on Tripadvisor. We came across Rodizio and saw it was ranked very high and had excellent reviews. We always wanted to try Brazilian so we put it on our "to do" list.

While shopping in Patong we were close to the Rodizio and decided let's go and try it out. I think because of the season and the night we chose there was no need to book and we got a seat pretty easy.

Upon entering we were greated with smiles and shown to our table. The waitress explained the "red/green" counter (green = keep the meat flowing, red = too full taking a break) and gave us a plate for our salads. Helpful tip - don't fill up on salads cause meats are toooo good and you need room to try them all :) also save room for dessert bbq banana and pineapple YUMMMM!!!!

Auri and his staff were fantastic and really made us feel very welcome. The atmosphere and ambiance was great. Drinks were awsome, food totally delicious and overall a fantastic night.

This restaurant is a carnivores heaven. Vegetarians may not enjoy it as much :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank WeLuv2Shop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rodizio Brazil Phuket Steakhouse also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing