We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday”
Review of Ciao Residence

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ciao Residence
Ranked #165 of 328 Hotels in Patong
Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Very clean and bright rooms. The swimming pool is great. Ideal for a holiday with friends. Staff is very nice and friendly. The restaurant is really really good. I was there with friends and we had an amazing time. We will definitely go back. Everything is awesome.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gianludemu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for Ciao Residence
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 53 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2013

The pasta is to die for!!! Without any doubts the best in Patong, the rice is pretty good as well! The menu is not very extensive but the quality is incredible.
The prices are cheap by Patong standars and the owners are very friendly people.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davidpiku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

I didn't know what to expect when my partner booked this accommodation but I was pleasantly surprised. Very modern, clean, well located, the attention to details is unbelievable.
Great value, setting, facilities, room and the staff are marvellous!
I would definitely stay here!
Thank you

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alimari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

When I decided to go to Thailand I couldn't think to find a place like that. Just arrived I appreciated the awesome welcome stuff! Big smiles and great availability for everything that make me feel already in holiday and relax.
The building is clean and comfortable and this is really unusual in Thailand ... Even if it is an amazing place!
In one world : amazing !
One day I ll be back and I m sure to be back to CIAO RESIDENCE!
Ciao to everyone ;)
Guia

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guietta88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

The location of this residence is perfect to get to the beach easily and at the same time to enjoy the nightlife nearby the crowded Nanai road, full of bars and restaurant.
The rooms and facilities are also very good and the restaurant serves both Italian and Thai delicious dishes.
The owners, Jaime and Francesca, gave us a warm and friendly welcome, helping us out to satisfy all requests, making our vacation comfortable and enjoyable.
Warmly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ale3677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank easy78500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank pietro f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.1 mi away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 328 in Patong
5,892 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Lavender Hotel
Lavender Hotel
#149 of 409 in Patong
122 reviews
0.7 mi away
Coconut Village Resort
Coconut Village Resort
#67 of 328 in Patong
361 reviews
0.9 mi away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 328 in Patong
740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ciao Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ciao Residence

Address: 130 Soi Nanai, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#60 Spa Hotel in Patong
Price Range: $24 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ciao Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ciao Residence is a nice building in the popular Nanai road in the heart of Patong Beach surrounded by many restaurants and bars, just 7 minutes from the beach and 5 from the lively Bangla Road.Ciao Residence will be happy to satisfy every your request to make your holiday unforgettable.On 3 levels, the 12 spacious and bright rooms (including 8 panoramic) are equipped with a balcony and private ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HostelWorld so you can book your Ciao Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ciao Residence Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing