We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not fresh....(((”
Review of Bread

Bread
Ranked #347 of 549 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Thai, Pizza, Asian, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Bread Restaurant & Bar
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Not fresh....(((”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

The restaurant is neaer the hotel we stayed. We've tried to go there 1 time and the staff was not very kind and the "fresh' fish seems to be not so fresh. We didn't take it because scared to fall sick..(

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nika665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    7
    3
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“No Bread”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Its closed down...!!!!......was closer to haven lagoon condo's and near simon caberet, but it is no longer.......nothing left but crumbs.....

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank TheArmholes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great quality”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Superb quality bread. If staying close to Patong - this is the place to have a quick bite and chill. Went with friends and thoroughly enjoyed.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ANKITBAHL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Level Contributor
183 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great change of great food”
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Had steak and mushrooms great had a salmon salad was great and big enough for 2 .will go back. Went back many times since .

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ricdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food, great staff, great atmosphere.”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I discovered this new restaurant recently and opted for one of the four set menus which were offered as well as the already extensive menu.
This meal for two was an absolute delight, served by polite staff and confirming to us the appointment of a highly qualified chef by Bas the owner, who greeted us on arrival.
This restaurant has a clean and fresh atmosphere and the amenities are spotless.
A must do experience. Now one of our favorites.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank poss1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bread also viewed

 

Been to Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing