We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big and nice hotel with good design”
Review of My Hotel Too

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
My Hotel Too
Ranked #166 of 409 Patong B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This hotel is very nice with cheap price, great room design. Large window with room and bathrooms are spacious. The hotel's location is also good. However, there are 1000 baht deposit when you check-in.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gotourtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for My Hotel Too
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 26 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2013

Nice hotel with good prices. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The hotel looked like it was newly built when we stayed there.
Easy access to the beach and Bangla road.
Stayed there in January 2013 with a friend.
Geir.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Geir55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Jose S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank Виктория А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: При бронировании уточняйте размер комнаты, есть маленькие номера по центру на площадке (прямо по лес...
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LEGO-GO77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
Thank Bruno C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bergy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.0 mi away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 328 in Patong
5,898 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Lavender Hotel
Lavender Hotel
#149 of 409 in Patong
122 reviews
0.0 mi away
Coconut Village Resort
Coconut Village Resort
#68 of 328 in Patong
361 reviews
0.0 mi away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 328 in Patong
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My Hotel Too? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Hotel Too

Address: 8 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee 1, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #166 of 409 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range: $30 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — My Hotel Too 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your My Hotel Too reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My Hotel Too Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing