We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,873)
Filter reviews
1,873 results
Traveler rating
834
770
195
48
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
834
770
195
48
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry room self service laundry patong beach bangla road free breakfast swimming pool modern hotel excellent location budget hotel minute walk basic amenities nice pool yogurt small balcony stayed here for nights breakfast spread walking street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,873 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Always a pleasure staying here - rooms are huge with all the western offerings needed! Swimming pool too many to choose from! Breakfast is the best I have ever had- caters for all corners of the world! Close proximity to beach and restraunts!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Belinda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peera B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Dear Belinda B,

Thank you for your continuous support to Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central. I am pleased that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recognizing our team’s effort in creating memorable hotel experiences and we will continue to strive towards achieving excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Placed at an important location just across PATONG BEACH. The variety of breakfast should be more. Very hospitable staff. Nicely made. Availed the connecting room with the family, really nicely done. Mini bar in the rooms should be provided with some stuff for the guests

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank amanpatil73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peera B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Dear amanpatil73,

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am glad that you have enjoyed stay during your recent visit. Thank you for your feedback and we will ensure to seek for improvement where necessary. The team at Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central will look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you again.

Kind Regards,
Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

Great place less than 100 m from the beach. A short walk from Bangla street. Nice courteous staff. Everything that you need is easily accessible. Breakfast is sumptuous. The pool is a bit small and can get crowded at times.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rishiology
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peera B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear Rishiology,

What a pleasure to learn such a positive review! Thank you for appreciating our effort in creating memorable hotel experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards,
Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is located in the heart of patong with great pool and very comfortable rooms I like the view from the room the prekfast was very nice and it's very cozy place I recommend 3 min from the beach

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ahmadaQ5939VF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peera B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear ahmadaQ5939VF,

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am glad that you have enjoyed the location and facilities from our hotel. The team at Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central looks forward to welcoming you again for another memorable hotel experience with us soon!

Kind Regards,
Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

Excellent king size bed. Excellent free wi fi available throughout the hotel. Free breakfast was good but a greater range of bread to toast and a greater range for presentation of the eggs would have greatly improved the breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff are a credit to the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Hilton C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peera B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Dear Hilton C,

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am glad that you have enjoyed the service and facilities from our hotel. The team at Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central looks forward to welcoming you again for another memorable hotel experience with us soon!

Kind Regards,
Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews