We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“thai boxing”

Patong Stadium Muay Thai Gym
Noumea, New Caledonia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“thai boxing”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

good stadium outside BKK..not your national size stadium but some very good fighters,, Thai and international ..

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank grant m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    48
    30
    4
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hampton, Victoria, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Kickboxing events”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

A lot of hype done during the day around the streets promoting fights. Having participated in this sport was very disappointed with the quality of fighters. Have been before in Bangkok and it was so so much more exciting building up into a frenzy.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Drew N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“High Quality Training”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Had the best time ever training here the last time, i was well looked after by Piaw who taught me so much in so little time. Everyone whom i trained with was like family,took the training seriously and also had fun together.I recommend this place to anyone of all levels wanting to experience muay thai training or preparing for a fight. This is the right place.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Shakeel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dc
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“RIP”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Well its in Patong and all things in Patong are horrible! Cant wait for Burma to open up. Hopefully less white trash and thai people trying to duck you out of your money

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ptroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“GREAT FIGHTS, annoying trucks”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

The fights were great, we had ring side seats and were amazed that everyone was fighting from 9 year old kids to foreigners ( the aussie lost) :-(

but there trucks were very annoying, my partner and i both new all the words, TONIGHT, TONIGHT, MUAY THAI, MUAY THAI

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kristen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patong Stadium Muay Thai Gym also viewed

 

Been to Patong Stadium Muay Thai Gym? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing