We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best in Phuket”

Limone Massage & Spa
Ranked #9 of 73 Spas & Wellness in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The best in Phuket”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

We travelled and stayed as a family group of 17 at a wonderful Villa in Patong. During our stay most of our group went to Limone at least once. Everyone raved about the wonderful personal and friendly service. I had one massage and a foot scrape, sounds ghastly but it was really good. The lady says my size 14 feet were the biggest she had seen and this caused a few giggles.
We used other massage places on this trip and a previous trip but for great trustworthy service and really good massages I recommend Limone.
My wife and daughter also had pedi/manicures and facials as well. They wouldn't go anywhere else now.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Coopsplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michophuket, Owner at Limone Massage & Spa, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Thank you very much, and yes we try to have very high standard in our massage. The mass users are well educated and still get more education every year...We try our hardest to be one of the best massages in Phuket. Our massusers are very friendly .Thank you for your response..welcome back !!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    204
    50
    9
    6
    10
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

After days of tanning and beach activities, my feet were aching. I chanced upon this gem, and did an hour foot massage for 200 BAHT and it was really good. The best I have had so far in Patong. My masseuse applied just the right pressure and the massaging was consistent throughout. Comes with a mini back massage, towel and water. Staff are very friendly and professional. One of the more hygienic and professional massage parlours in Patong. Highly recommended. A true gem.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank kamliyees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michophuket, Owner at Limone Massage & Spa, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Thank you very much, and yes we try to have very high standard in our massage. The mass users are well educated and still get more education every year...We try our hardest to be one of the best massages in Phuket. Our massusers are very friendly .Thank you for your response..welcome back !!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great massage and excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

Took the family to Limones and we had a great experience. The women were kind and provided an excellent thai massage. Would recommend this place to anyone who wants a good massage in a clean and calming enviroment.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Drakson90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michophuket, Owner at Limone Massage & Spa, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Thank you very much, and yes we try to have very high standard in our massage. The mass users are well educated and still get more education every year...We try our hardest to be one of the best massages in Phuket. Our massusers are very friendly .Thank you for your response..welcome back !!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Beautiful, best massage”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

The staff at Limone truly care about you and have soothing hands that can do a wide range of massages and spa remedies. The environment is superb with a relaxing atmosphere that really helps you to relax. We would bring all of the staff home here if we could such beautiful people. Thankyou so much Limone we will be back soon.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michophuket, Owner at Limone Massage & Spa, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Thank you very much, and yes we try to have very high standard in our massage. The mass users are well educated and still get more education every year...We try our hardest to be one of the best massages in Phuket. Our massusers are very friendly .Thank you for your response..welcome back !!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Otago
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best massage in Phuket at cleanest, and relaxed premises”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

We used the Limone for our 17 day stay. I had regular dream massage of feet, hands and head for an hour and a half most days, with some full oil massages every now and again. My husband had regular Thai and Oil Massages. The staff are fantastic and the premises beautifully clean, cool and professional. They do not yell at you from the street, or pressure you with the massage menu. The girls do a really good job, it matters to them that you have good experience and come back. Other places I have had bored staff just going though the motions. It is a wonderful tranquil atmosphere to lie back in the huge leather lazyboys and relax. We thoroughly recommend the Limone as the premier massage spa in Phuket.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank SouthernScotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michophuket, Owner at Limone Massage & Spa, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Thank you very much, we have beutiful and very friendly massusers , and yes we try to have very high standard in our massage. The mass users are well educated and still get more education every year...We try our hardest to be one of the best massages in Phuket. Thank you for your response..Welcome back !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Limone Massage & Spa also viewed

 

Been to Limone Massage & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing