We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Limone Massage & Spa
Ranked #10 of 86 Spas & Wellness in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I take massage at Limone and I was very happy that I go to Limone . Absolute the best staff in patong for massage

1  Thank Janny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michophuket, Owner at Limone Massage & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2012

Thank you very much, it make me and the staff very happy to see that you are happy..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (309)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

233 - 237 of 309 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2012

Great technique and very friendly masseuses. The electricity cut off before our massage but that didn't affect the quality of it! My friend and I absolutely loved our masseuses. Very good value (200 baht for a 60 min Thai massage - others generally charge 300 or 350 elsewhere. 500 or more in upscale spas). Definitely returning next time I visit!

2  Thank fw93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michophuket, Owner at Limone Massage & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2012

Thank you very much, yes we are very proud of our massage lades, they are extremely good and professional. I hope we can see you again and I'm going to make sure i upgrade the quality even more..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

i take a lot of massage in Thailand and Limone is the best...Massage lady fix my back so now i feel perfect again.Limone are absolut a place to spend many hours.Very proffesional staff and very beutyful massage.I go many times and always so so happy after....If you try 1 time you will go many times again, dont miss this Limone when you are in Patong...

2  Thank Pecky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michophuket, Owner at Limone Massage & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

thanks for the respond, we are very happy that you come to visit our massage, the masseuses are well educated and they are serious about their job.We make controls every month so the quality remain high..thank and welcome back !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Thank yun825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Thank dogany1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Limone Massage & Spa also viewed

 

Been to Limone Massage & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing