We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING”
Review of Pizzeria Da Moreno

Pizzeria Da Moreno
Ranked #46 of 796 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $16
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If your craving pizza in Thailand, this is where it's at. Beautiful authentic Italian wood fire pizza. Highly recommend if your a pizza lover.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 994tarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (336)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 336 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2019

The dough of their pizzas is to die for! In my opinion one of Phuket's best pizzas. Plenty of choice there and if you don't want a pizza they have other italian dishes to offer. Owner is making his best to satisfy his guests.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jeremie43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Pizza was amazing! Just like Italian pizzas, with good quality and cooked to perfection. Worth the try!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank marierouji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Nice size and super delicious Capricciosa.
Could not say if it is the best, but the bar is very high now prior to the next pizza test in Patong... And I am on a quest here! Price neither cheap nor expensive, certainly adequate!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Fiftycountriesplus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Being Italian, I was skeptical at the beginning to eat a pizza in Thailand but after reading the previous travellers reviews I want to give a shot to this place.
It's really hard to find so I had to take a tuk tuk but it was worth every baht.
The pizza is genuine southern Italian so it's huge, tasty, and you will not disappointed. The had 3 different pizza, a napolitan, a calzone and a Margherita with rocket leaves and they were probably the best I ever eaten overseas.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank frabest3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pizzeria Da Moreno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing