We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect service and food.”

Lemongrass Restaurant
Ranked #88 of 553 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $9
Cuisines: Thai, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Lemongrass Restaurant is the most popular restaurant in the area.We offer Thai and European (Western Food) with a great open atmosphere,nice background music and great cocktails. We are open from 6:30am until Midnight. Please come join us anytime.
South West Rocks, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect service and food.”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This restaurant was recommended to us by another person staying at our apartment complex and it was well worth the visit. Exceptionally clean with friendly and courteous staff. The food was great and very reasonably priced. I'll be going there again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JenniferP526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    74
    17
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Very friendly service in nice atmosphere”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Nice place with very good food, I had Thai food - very friendly service of Thai Lady who always had a bright smile. Very attentive manager. I'll be back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blondino2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“go there”
Reviewed February 7, 2014

wow was very nice place and we has been with 4 friends and we enjoyed a good food and was nice drink. thank to the waiter for good explain and funny.
see you when we will back

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank catxing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloemfontein, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Hidden gem!”
Reviewed February 6, 2014 via mobile

The food and menu is brilliant! Lovely atmosphere and the prices is just as good. From the thai food to the burgers, everything is nice!

Helpful?
Thank W1l6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A hidden gem”
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Terry the owner has really got the right idea here, the food was always well presented reasonably priced and tasty, we ate there most nights and were never disappointed, english breakfast was the best in Patong that we could find and the place was always busy which in itself tells you all you need to know. TRY IT !!!!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank pete436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemongrass Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Lemongrass Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing