We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
HolidayInn.com
$100
Fully refundable before 09/30/23
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
Booking.com
$101
Fully refundable before 09/29/23
Hotels.com
$99
Fully refundable before 09/29/23
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,063)
Filter reviews
5,063 results
Traveler rating
3,282
1,315
319
85
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,282
1,315
319
85
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews busakorn wing busakorn pool kids club charm thai restaurant patong beach pool access villa kids pool family suite main pool swim up bar sun loungers mini bar bangla road buffet breakfast hard rock cafe great resort happy hour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
668 - 673 of 5,063 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

We are staying in the Busakorn wing. Very peaceful. Set in beautiful tropical gardens. The staff are very friendly and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is perfect. They bring around ice cream, cold towels and fruit whilst sunning by the pool. Pool is wonderful, loads of sunbeds either in the sun or shade with a pool bar which has lots of drink and food options. Very clean and spacious rooms with free fruit selection everyday. Room service food is good with a 24 hour menu.
The buffet breakfast has everything you could possibly want every day. Highly recommend this resort.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank klf2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bcallens, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear klf2468,
Thank you very much for your kind review. Very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and I will definitely share your comments with our team. Looking forward to welcome you soon again to the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket.
Kind regards,
Bart Callens - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

Holiday Inn Resort Patong
I have been coming here for about 10 years now and it always exceeds my expectations from staff to facilities you can’t go wrong with staff willing to go above and beyond and a clean and safe environment.
Always a pleasure staying and will be back in April next year!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank ricky918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bcallens, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear Ricky918,
Thank you for the 5 star rating and nice comments. Glad you are enjoying our services for the last 10 years and we are looking forward to welcome you for at least another 10 years at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket.
Kind regards,
Bart Callens - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

Mr.Jeremy has been an Outstanding support,

He is truly helpful and tries to understand the guests needs .

We have had a great time and beautiful 😍 experience , unforgettable and will cherish those memories,

He used to understand my requirement and make a delicious egg white cheese omlette πŸ’ž:-)

Thank You Jeremy,
You are a Rockstar 😎

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank mateshwarik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chop_suey07, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear mateshwarik,

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and particularly our Restaurants.

We appreciate your kind comments regarding the help that Jeremy was to you during your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards
Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

We stayed in the beautiful Holiday Inn in May,2019 . Our son ( 14 years) was so thrilled to have an exclusive space in our family room with a bunk bed and an X box . The hotel is just across the Patong beach and in the middle of lots of restaurants , shops and essential goods stores. The staff are most most friendly and always greeting you with a smile. The food at their various restaurants are equally good and reasonably priced.
The pools are a fun place to hang around and children have a great time in the main pool as well as in the childrens pools. Overall a great place to stay in.
We took a cruise to James bond island from the hotel.with dinner which was so well managed.

Room tip: The family room with bunk beds.
Date of stay: May 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mahuaghosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bcallens, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear Mahua G,
Thank you for your kind comments. Glad you and our 14yr old really enjoyed it and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon here at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket.
Kind regards,
Bart Callens - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

Having to choose from various resorts around, we know that Holiday Inn would be a perfect choice. With help from Jeremy, it just made our trip unforgettable. Whatever you need, is at his fingertips! Will come again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
4  Thank Hafiz3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bcallens, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear Hafiz3000,
Thank you very much for your kind comments. Looking forward to see you soon again for another unforgettable trip at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket.
Kind regards,
Bart Callen - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews