We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveler rating
107
205
94
32
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
107
205
94
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe room patong beach bangla road nice pool area malin plaza pool villa mini bar rooms are clean air con busy patong comfortable stay location is great recommend this resort hotel is located away from the hustle and bustle street food pool side
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 462 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2016 via mobile

It's very good place to stay when you are on holiday with your family or friends, quite with home atmosphere and it's just very close to the Pa Tong beach like 7-10 min by walk .Nice pool and clean rooms , friendly staff. Towels was changed every day the same with bad sheets, room was always done by cleaner every day too. Every morning we had a breakfast there, small buffet and not so many options and variety but pretty nice.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank annavirchenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

Overall good resort but In Need of a bit of work.
Missing/ loose tiles in the pool and a large section of the garden next to the bar very unkept.
Mattresses are really bad. flat and really hard. Lots of other guests also complained about there's. I had a mattress topper put on but it was still bad.
Pool bar ok but needs better seats and a maybe a few more lights etc. also needs to be open longer.
We noticed only about 10% of the resort having breakfast and other meals. I think more guests would have breakfast if the restaurant was air conditioned. We had budgeted to have breakfast each morning but each day we chose to skip it because it was so hot.

It was well priced and I would stay again but only if they buy better mattresses. I would actually pay a bit more if I knew This had been done

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Coconut Village Resort for the last 3 nights of my holiday in April 2016. This hotel is situated in Patong, only a 10-15min walk from Bangla road and only a few minute from Patong beach. I booked at short notice and only booked a deluxe room, but on arrival we were upgraded to a suite with its own outdoor jacuzzi. The hotel has a nice swimming pool which although not huge is ok for relaxing in after a long hot day. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and very comfortable . Great value for money and an excellent location for nearby shops,bars restaurants and the beach. I would definately recommend this hotel for its value for money. I have booked up again for October and got a great price. Well worth taking a look at if its location suits you.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank G6608DPdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2016

We stayed here the last 2 weeks of April for my 50th birthday and went as 2 couples with my mum and dad , we had a jacuzzi suite and they had a pool villa so we experienced both ,they were lovely ,clean and the bathrooms were very nice , we had no problems with the staff they were all very helpful they got our drinks without us having to ask and were always very curtious,the breakfast is buffet style but lots to choose from,I had Thai green curry for breakfast one day then porridge the next , all other food is cooked fresh so you have to wait but it's well worth it, management were very helpful too , but I would most like to thank ZAM , AHN, HONEY KAREN AND HAZEL love you guys xxxx hope to see you again next year xxxx

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DEBBIEseward123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2016

This hotel is five minutes walk to the beach. Bangla Walking street is approximately 15-20 minutes by walk. There is a travel agency available at the hotel lobby. The staffs were helpful and efficient during our five days stay and the breakfast was great.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuart D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews