We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,631)
Filter reviews
1,631 results
Traveler rating
903
461
157
62
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
903
461
157
62
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sala bua beach bar direct access to the beach bangla road garden view perfect location nice pool night life low season walking street thai food phuket privacy massage nightlife action poolside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
665 - 670 of 1,631 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel. The 5 star hotel on patong beach. Nice beach view. Clean beach. Very good breakfast. Nice pool. Proper on the beach. Love all staff. Frienly staff. The manager onuma. Wihok. ( nick name Tarn) is swetest lady n very helpfull lady! Thank you . U made my holiday special

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank Darshansinh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke B, General Manager at Impiana Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2016

Dear Darshansinh,

Thank you for your great review. The team and I feel very grateful that you considered us 5 star, while we are only a humble 4 star resort. Tarn sends her warmest regards and we are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. The fact that Tarn made you feel special is exactly what we aim to achieve on a daily basis and we hope you'll come to stay with us again soon.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Great experience even though our first night was not ready but they made up with free spa and airport transfer (hour to airport). Sam was great and concierge guys also.

Great for a first Time visit in Phuket. Beach right outside the resort

Big Shout out too Tan and Tony at the restaurants too.

Be back soon.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank saneleb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke B, General Manager at Impiana Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2016

Dear Saneleb,

Thank you lots for your review. Happy to read we were able to make it up to you and on behalf of the team, (especially Sam, Rose & View (concierges), Tan & Tony) we eagerly await your return.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

On the Beach Good Breakfast Friendly staff Our Hotel transfer didnt come although we phoned 4 hours prior to landing @ airport Had to get Taxi to HotelBut book your trip beforehand and stay to your dates otherwise you will PAY dearly

Room tip: Good Rooms Maybe needing updating soon
Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adriaan Roux V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke B, General Manager at Impiana Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2016

Dear Adriaan,

Thank you for your review of our resort and we're happy to read you enjoyed the beach, breakfast & friendly staff. At the same time I regret that the inconvenience caused by your arrival flight delay led to the small mishap with your arrival transportation, yet trust that we resolved it to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back, should you be returning to Phuket again.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Excellent location, friendly stuff, helpful and smiling most of the time especially the phillipino girle Muren, I recommend this resort especially if family does not want to move around a lot , near to everything

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alhaddad2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke B, General Manager at Impiana Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2016

Dear Al Haddad,

Thank you very much for your kind comments, especially towards our Guest Experience Manager, Maureen. We're grateful for your recommendation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Stayed here with my family in three rooms July 2016. Bungalow style rooms in a tropical setting presented as a maize of pathways. Nice pool and right next to the beach. Nice breakfast and super friendly staff. So close to shops, all the action and the wild walking street, lots of different kinds of restaurants nearby from which to choose. We stayed in a room where there was a bit of noise from the road but it wasnt too bad. Room was nice, good A/C and facilities
Loved it would go again.

Room tip: Ask for a room away from the road
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John_Ekl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke B, General Manager at Impiana Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2016

Dear John,

Thank you for you lovely review. We're grateful for you & your family for staying with us. The team and I enjoyed reading your positive views of the location and our resort and we're excited you 'loved it'. We hope that when you get another chance to come to Phuket that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews