We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
So much fun!

We really had a great time at Seduction Beach Club. They play a great selection of music. It gets... read more

Reviewed March 1, 2018
DaynaFlowers
,
Grand Blanc, Michigan
Party time

Wow this place was really good...the music playing was awesome...i enjoyed it. The drinks were not... read more

Reviewed February 21, 2018
barfiner
,
Doha, Qatar
Read all 371 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Patong
from $53.00
More Info
from $120.90
More Info
from $21.80
More Info
from $49.10
More Info
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveler rating
110
91
26
10
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
91
26
10
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hip hop bangla road bangla rd dj seductive party bar girls phuket ratio nye stage tourists
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 262 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018

If you looking a best disco in Phuket then your search is over because of its great floor for dance and no boundation in entry norms.

Thank AMIT J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

Average night club but good hip-hop music...just get the 500baht if you're staying for the evening....drinks are 300 anyways.

1  Thank krevk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2018

We wanted to hangout for NYE and found this place on Bangla Rd. Definitely cheaper than what we're used to spending here in the states that time of the year. Fun atmosphere and meeting people from all over the world. Everyone had the same objective....to have unlimited fun while bringing in the new year. Great service and people. Probably the best NYE ever.

4  Thank Kayl_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2018

We really had a great time at Seduction Beach Club. They play a great selection of music. It gets really crowded. We ended up having such a good time randomly one night after staying in Phuket for a week. We decided to come back NYE and wasn't disappointed. It was just me and my boyfriend and we ended up meeting other groups of people and it turned into us all having a good time. Definitely the best club on Bangla Rd.

1  Thank DaynaFlowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2018

Wow this place was really good...the music playing was awesome...i enjoyed it. The drinks were not cheap

Thank barfiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2018

Had some great nights in seduction only pity is it's based in Bangla road as the rest of Bangla hasn't got much to offer apart from overpriced drink and attitude,great music and friendly staff and value for money in seduction.

1  Thank Dannytravel4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018 via mobile

Came here last night for one drink...good staff...polite bar tenders and good prices...Will return in the future..

Thank barfiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2018 via mobile

You will get smaller and much simpler drinks if you buy the open bar-package, compared to buying standalone-drinks. We were also tricked to buy a (syrynge-)shot from a lady in the staff. After we had taken she told us it cost 100Thb. Not a big cost, but you'd assume its included when you get the "open bar"-package.

Will not go there again.

4  Thank Sverre Sveum M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018

We went with a group of 7 and popped a few bottles. We had a great time! I am not sure if I would have had the same experience if I were just with one or two other people. Great place for a group, so you can get a table! Overall, fun experience!

4  Thank Kay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

went there on a weekday and it was packed!! we got in for free and were thinking it must be a shady club if it is free, it wasnt shady at all, good ratio of people, but there was a lot of smoke as it is allowed to smoke indoors

1  Thank mukundasher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews