We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant hotel”
Review of Enjoy Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Enjoy Hotel
Ranked #118 of 422 Patong B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 12, 2012 via mobile

Fantastic hotel, u cannot find a better hotel in phuket for this price.
The staff and owners are very nice and will help u with anything u need.
10/10

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RedDuck76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 34 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2012

Been here twice and going back next year :-) Claen rooms, friendly staff and very good breakfast. Very good hotel for less money :-)

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TineNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

A friendly clean cheap hotel, very close to shopping centre, nightlife and beach. Laundry service on request. Elevator to each floor which is unusual for a budget hotel. Nice breakfast too

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel when we got married in Thailand. we stayed here with my husbands parents, they both loved it just as much as we did. it is clean, comfortable & modern. excellent value for money & a short walk from the beach & bars. Mimic & his family are excellent hosts & always happy to help with everything. we will be back soon. x

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank annibaldry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

A quiet, value for money hotel and clean hotel
Receptionist, Excellent breakfast, Clean Room

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Orawan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Alessandro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bistratto72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Patong
0.8 mi away
Lamai Inn
Lamai Inn
#158 of 338 in Patong
46 reviews
0.8 mi away
Baramee Hip Hotel Patong
Baramee Hip Hotel Patong
#286 of 338 in Patong
182 reviews
0 mi away
Triple Rund Place
Triple Rund Place
#153 of 526 in Kathu
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Good Nice 2 Guesthouse
Good Nice 2 Guesthouse
#297 of 422 in Patong
14 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pimrada Hotel
Pimrada Hotel
#194 of 422 in Patong
37 reviews
0.2 mi away
Arita Hotel
Arita Hotel
#291 of 422 in Patong
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enjoy Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enjoy Hotel

Address: 160/6-8 Soi 8 Romjai Road | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Green Harbor Patong Hotel)
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 422 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range: $14 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Enjoy Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hoteles In Patong Distant 15 Min The Beach And 10 Min From The Shopping Centre And Night Life. Quiet Area With Small Shops And Thaifood. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Enjoy Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enjoy Hotel Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing