We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”
Review of Enjoy Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Enjoy Hotel
Ranked #226 of 411 Patong B&B and Inns
Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent hotel”
Reviewed May 9, 2012

Been here twice and going back next year :-) Claen rooms, friendly staff and very good breakfast. Very good hotel for less money :-)

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TineNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    9
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
2
5
8
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2012

A friendly clean cheap hotel, very close to shopping centre, nightlife and beach. Laundry service on request. Elevator to each floor which is unusual for a budget hotel. Nice breakfast too

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel when we got married in Thailand. we stayed here with my husbands parents, they both loved it just as much as we did. it is clean, comfortable & modern. excellent value for money & a short walk from the beach & bars. Mimic & his family are excellent hosts & always happy to help with everything. we will be back soon. x

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank annibaldry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phetburi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2012

A quiet, value for money hotel and clean hotel
Receptionist, Excellent breakfast, Clean Room

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Orawan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.6 mi away
Patong Beach Hotel
Patong Beach Hotel
#26 of 328 in Patong
1,283 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
0.8 mi away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 328 in Patong
5,787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Lavender Hotel
Lavender Hotel
#104 of 411 in Patong
121 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Little Moon Residence
The Little Moon Residence
#54 of 328 in Patong
137 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enjoy Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enjoy Hotel

Property: Enjoy Hotel
Address: 160/6-8 Soi 8 Romjai Road | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Green Harbor Patong Hotel)
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #226 of 411 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Enjoy Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
hoteles in patong distant 15 min the beach and 10 min from the shopping centre and night life. quiet area with small shops and thaifood. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Enjoy Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enjoy Hotel Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing